Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
380 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 75
3 star 56
2 star 35
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 380 Reviews
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:13:59
It has various sizes and is user-friendly. I find it useful.
This review is about item#33391574.
During maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:08:02
It is an assortment of towels. It is very useful for wiping off oil and cleaning parts. Fully textured fabrics are also included.
This review is about item#33391574.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:14:37
I use it for cloth. I am saved because it is cheap. There is something that causes a lot of fraying and loose scum from the cut A little difficulty. But I repeat.
This review is about item#33391574.
Work in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:28:09
Though purchased last time was easy to use, we purchased again, but this time it is very small and it is dirty this time. It included a long towel sliced ​​vertically or obliquely with folded folds and those that had grown ragged. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#3345291.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:08:51
Because of the toweling area, wiping after work is good, which leads to improvement in work efficiency and is saved
This review is about item#3345291.
Air conditioning maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:20:40
It is an application that it is only necessary to remove moisture and dirt, I am satisfied because I could purchase it cheaper than ever with this quality.
This review is about item#3345291.
Dust cloth
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 09:48:44
The thickness and size of the fabric vary, some of which have cut the bath towel, and are unraveling from the cut place. Feeling that there is a dirty cloth finished apart.
This review is about item#33391574.
For equipment cleaning, oil leak absorber.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:28:03
I also use white towel cloth (used cloth), but I like it because regeneration treatment (washing) is not very rich and fluff and cloth scarcely come out. It is a repeat with 20 kg box, but if you do not care about color pattern, I think that it is very convenient. In the case of white towel cloth, it is still only "white", it is inevitable that the fabric is easily damaged by the washing and regeneration treatment, but if it is okay for the color to be produced, it is contained in many of this product So, this one is more advantageous.
This review is about item#8745791.
Painting work and other work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 10:28:59
Water absorption is very good, but there is an out-of-place situation, and if it was terrible it was used at an elderly facility There are times when dirt is left and smells are mixed. Unpleasant. I understand second - hand fabric, but it is too dirty.
Cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 13:40:03
It is easy to use because it absorbs both moisture and oil.
This review is about item#33391574.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 08:46:03
I think that it depends on the use, but if you do not need a lot of water absorbency, a white knitted (second hand) with a feeling of cleanliness is cheaper and I also feel it looks good. The size of this towel cloth is quite large. Anyway, I think that it is good for dirty jobs, but it is characterized by the fact that the appearance of cleanliness is not so much and the size is comparatively large. Again, depending on the application it is activated.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used as cloth
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:25:08
Cotton is good as it wipes the oil It is occasionally that there are a lot of lint scoops out
This review is about item#33391574.
I am wiping oil etc. around the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:11:48
There are various sizes, and it is used according to the place to use. Usability is good, is not it? It is useful.
This review is about item#3345291.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 19:45:43
It is an old towel assortment. It is somewhat larger and necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning after work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:05:05
There is no particular problem. Absorbency is outstanding as it is a towel fabric. It is very useful because it has been washed at this price.
This review is about item#8745791.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:10:02
When disassembling and repairing the motorcycle engine, absorption of oil is good so it is easy to use.
This review is about item#33391574.
car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 00:29:13
Wiping the car wax, cleaning the window glass use. I want you to cut one towel half.
This review is about item#33391574.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 18:51:47
It is more cost effective and environmentally friendly with this product than purchasing a new one. It is quite useful.
This review is about item#33391574.
It is used for wiping off oil leaks and cleaning machines.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:59:22
How to paste the gum tape to the box is not good. I always think I arrived without rupture often. The contents are ordinary woven fabric that is easy to use.
This review is about item#3345291.
Used for wiping off dirt
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 12:58:39
Because it fuzzs with paper, select cloth. I think that it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Commercial Towels
Class B Towel
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Wipe hand towel A