Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.66 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
351 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 69
3 star 50
2 star 33
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 346 Reviews [ See all 351 customer reviews ]
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:16:57
Everything in the towel area is properly contained and it seems to be used as a western cloth. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03345291.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:03:24
Since it was a used fabric, I was prepared to some extent, but I was convinced that the odor of the detergent was also kitsui fabric but it was price.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:34:57
There are tapri. Although it is scattered apart from the size, there is no particular problem. Since it is a towel cloth, it absorbs oil well, and you can wipe cleanly the moisture and oil stains on hands. Because it is a consumable item, it is better that it is cheaper.
This review is about item#8745791.
When working on waterproof construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 08:38:54
It is convenient to use for any purpose It spills at refueling, it is also used for cleaning finish
This review is about item#08745791.
As a first step for polishing motorcycles and cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 22:49:25
As 1kg trial purchase, the amount of contents is still small. Seems to be cutting after washing, a lot of wash scraps and scraps are scattered when playing. Because compound is sucked in too much, it does not fit very much with the initial purpose of use. As the oil / grease wipe is expensive, it is unnecessary. Although I thought it was a handwipe at the work site and a face wiping, it is not translated into a square, I am doing something and I can not feel like using the soft material's tight spirit.
This review is about item#33391574.
For motorcycle oil change and car waxing finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:24:40
Enough enough! This is enough for you! Both bikes as well as bikes. Price and quantity that makes disposable even unmanageable!
This review is about item#33391574.
When wiping off rust preventive oil, machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:34:26
Quilt fabric, toilet seat cover, toilet lid cover mixed ... It is far from toweling ground. It was the most terrible content so far. Towel bags, bath towels and other heavyweights are hard to wipe off.
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping off oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:33:25
I think that I would like to order again as it can be used without confusion as cost performance is good.
This review is about item#33391574.
During cleaning and cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:30:47
Various colors and fabrics are available, and work can be done by taking advantage of each characteristic
This review is about item#3345291.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 12:05:09
Some items such as knitted fabric, towel rise etc are purchased with monoteraws and used. Since it is a consumable item to throw away if it gets dirty, I am using it without any problems in particular. If you want a greed, it will be saved if you get cheaper!
This review is about item#33391574.
Oil wiping etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 17:09:15
Those that had previously purchased were delivered in a neatly folded state, but the monoterror waste cloaked with washing! I'm in. But, it is cheap cheaply! This is enough so this is disposable. We purchase 20 kg and we divide it by the amount we use and bring it to the site.
This review is about item#8745791.
Oil blowing up etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:51:43
Some of the very dirty things were partly mixed. It may be useless from the price and intended use, but I was slightly disappointed
This review is about item#8745791.
Wipe off thinner oil etc!
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 19:49:44
Although it seems that cleaning, etc. such as laundry are done, it seems that it is dry as it is, the towel becomes stiff and difficult to use, so it looks like a lot of dirty towels are used?
This review is about item#8745791.
During the cleaning operation,
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:14:08
It is easy to use because it removes sticky work and works easily.
This review is about item#33391574.
AC work, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:32:45
From thick things to things used by kindergarten children were included. The fabric is too thin to use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:53:16
It is a matter of dissatisfaction from work clothes with a strange smell from the waste. I received a report that I feel uncomfortable if I do not wash and I do not feel like using it.
This review is about item#3345291.
Car wash · Car glass wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:22:43
In toweling, it is good to use water absorption well. Cut, the size is perfect.
This review is about item#3345291.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:41:45
It is dirtier than I thought it is unavoidable because it is medieval times. I wish there would be 1 KG of white towel cloth
This review is about item#33391574.
Removal of moisture and oil on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:17:05
When used properly with knit, it is very useful. I also want to buy again because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3345291.
Maintenance of marine engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:34:30
I think that it is best for wiping off oil compared to ordinary west.
This review is about item#03345291.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Towels
Wipe hand towel A
Class B Towel
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Cotton Work Gloves