Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
360 Customer Reviews
5 star 176
4 star 71
3 star 52
2 star 33
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 360 Reviews
Motorcycle & car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 07:35:27
It is a big success in the maintenance of motorcycles and cars. Because it is a towel fabric, it can also be used for clothes cloth folding. I purchase it with repeat.
This review is about item#33391574.
Maintenance of vehicles and agricultural machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:06:16
Although I have purchased only one bag yet, it is easy to use with pale color on the whole. Because it contains a lot of pure white things, it is quite useful once you open the bag and journalize.
This review is about item#33391574.
I throw it away but I am in trouble.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 17:51:22
If it does not exist it will not be a job, but cheaper is better. It can be used per se without any problems.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for workshop work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:50:41
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wax after car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 17:48:41
I am very satisfied with the size. The thickness is very good if it is about towel.
This review is about item#33391574.
For truck
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:16:36
There are things that can not be used because the size falls apart, next time it is a pass
This review is about item#3345291.
Various cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:36:19
I always use towel land, but this one is just right size and very easy to use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 08:53:42
Because the edges are tightly sewn, lint scraps do not come out and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Water treatment of water supply system of renovation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:17:32
I am using it in the house renewal construction work. After processing the remaining water, etc., it is used as it is to the common locality etc, as a shoe wiping etc before leaving etc.
This review is about item#3345291.
Wipe the areas wet with rain during painting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:18:08
Because it is toweling, it is good because it absorbs the water well. You can use it again if you keep it dried, wipe off the dirt for the second time, wipe off the brush and used tools for the third time, so it's cheap to use a lot.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping spilled oil etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:02:38
There is a sense of security, so there is more security than kitchen paper.
This review is about item#3345291.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:57:49
It's handy to wipe off oil as it is cotton. I think that the amount of money is also there.
This review is about item#33391574.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:53:16
It is very helpful and appreciated because the delivery date is short and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8745791.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:17:38
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#3345291.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:16:57
Everything in the towel area is properly contained and it seems to be used as a western cloth. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03345291.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 21:03:24
Since it was a used fabric, I was prepared to some extent, but I was convinced that the odor of the detergent was also kitsui fabric but it was price.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:34:57
There are tapri. Although it is scattered apart from the size, there is no particular problem. Since it is a towel cloth, it absorbs oil well, and you can wipe cleanly the moisture and oil stains on hands. Because it is a consumable item, it is better that it is cheaper.
This review is about item#8745791.
When working on waterproof construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 08:38:54
It is convenient to use for any purpose It spills at refueling, it is also used for cleaning finish
This review is about item#08745791.
As a first step for polishing motorcycles and cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 22:49:25
As 1kg trial purchase, the amount of contents is still small. Seems to be cutting after washing, a lot of wash scraps and scraps are scattered when playing. Because compound is sucked in too much, it does not fit very much with the initial purpose of use. As the oil / grease wipe is expensive, it is unnecessary. Although I thought it was a handwipe at the work site and a face wiping, it is not translated into a square, I am doing something and I can not feel like using the soft material's tight spirit.
This review is about item#33391574.
For motorcycle oil change and car waxing finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:24:40
Enough enough! This is enough for you! Both bikes as well as bikes. Price and quantity that makes disposable even unmanageable!
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Class B Towel
Commercial Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Wipe hand towel A