Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 22.64 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 29
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
When wiping oil of machine and product
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 10:38:52
It is cheap and it is convenient to enter a lot. I am surprised that occasionally underwear such as shorts is included. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning at customers and oil dropping at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:31:41
Depending on the contents, I think that it may be cheap for wiping off oil and cleaning.
This review is about item#6562866.
Used when changing the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:56:29
Until now, I brought old clothes individually for individuals, but I bought it for exam because the number became insufficient. The price is reasonable and handy.
This review is about item#06562866.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 12:48:15
It is disposable for use at the time of machine maintenance. I am sorry for the monoterror product because it will absorb enough oil.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:25:26
I am satisfied because I was looking for a cheap price anyhow.
This review is about item#6562866.
During machine tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 22:31:29
Although there is an outlier, although the price is cheap, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#6562866.
Used to wipe oil etc. as a boro
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 13:12:02
Although it is cheap although it contains a lot, sometimes underwear pants etc. are included and it is surprising for a moment.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:47:09
It is just good to wipe off the oil. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#6562866.
Wiping off oil etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:25:24
What is such a waste like, but it is somewhat unpopular. I do not understand why.
This review is about item#6562866.
Tool maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:48:24
Very easy to wipe with thick cloth. However, it is best if it is smaller size one more time.
This review is about item#6562866.
Oil wiping
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:10:25
As everyone said, it's big and it's hard to use. It is a waste as it will be discarded even if there is a surplus part. The price is cheap so I am very sorry. Please make improvements by all means.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:24:15
It is nice to have no peri fabric, but each one is too big and unusual, so you can not use it as it is. Oh ~ It's a burden to end ~
This review is about item#7058353.
When cleaning after application of adhesive, Maintenance of machine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:37:19
Because there is variation in the size of the waste cloth, I want you to unify it with a small size.
This review is about item#6562866.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:45:23
The price is reasonable, but can not we make the size of each one a little smaller? It is big and hard to use.
This review is about item#06562866.
Wipe off dirt such as oil and product residue
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:03:25
I'd be happy to have more T - shirts in the fabric, so I would like you to increase it a little more. It was better that there were fewer but bigger ones than those from other companies. I will continue to order it in the future.
This review is about item#06562866.
Wipe off the oil on the metal working
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:53:31
It is good to see it easy to use and beautifully gathered. It is even better if it is cut to about A4 size.
This review is about item#06562866.
It is used for wiping off oil and grease.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 17:02:00
There are thick fabrics and thin fabrics and the contents are differently used. It is convenient if you can choose the size
This review is about item#06562866.
For disaster cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 13:07:56
I flooded on the floor due to the flooding of the river this time, I used it very much until cleanup, cleaning and subsequent disinfection work. It was a solid fabric, including T - shirts and trainer materials. It is cheap, and it got useful as it can be thrown away as it is without worrying when wiping is done.
This review is about item#7058353.
Waste oil treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 15:03:33
It is used for waste oil treatment. I want a bit more unity in the fabric. Basically there are many thick fabrics, but obviously there is a thin fabric or different content.
This review is about item#06562866.
Wiping off oil, polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 09:42:27
There was no smell because it was clezed. But there is no cleanliness. I thought that sucking oil was a little bad with the feeling of slippery feeling. There are also seams. Since the size is large, I cut it to 1 / 5th place and use it.
This review is about item#06562866.