Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)

New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:00:21
It's good because it's cheap. It's hard to use as fluff standing.
This review is about item#31483375.
Wax off, compound shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 10:27:23
It can be used qualitatively. Because it is about 50 centimeters square, I cut it and use it, but I am glad if there is about 30 centimeters in size.
This review is about item#31483375.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:01:57
I cut it even smaller and use it, but this is enough quality.
This review is about item#31483375.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:05:05
Waste is indispensable for maintenance of the bike. Until now I used under-shirts and T-shirts that I wore, but if motorcycle ownership is also three, it is not enough. This product is cheap and good. Easy to use.
This review is about item#31483375.
During general work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 14:12:07
Since it is included in a mess, it will be a bit irritating when taking it out of the bag, but well, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#5242806.
Car wiping up etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 11:45:29
The fabric is thin and fine surface is usable size, but the inside is waste.
This review is about item#31483375.
Wiping solvents and adhesives
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 12:42:28
Since there is no seam, it was easy to align the sizes and have no trouble. Water supply was also Good this time. I want to continue using this type every time, but I am anxious because I can not read the state of knitting. It was nice to use this time.
This review is about item#31483375.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:15:34
Although it is written as a new article of knitted fabric, things like stains of oil are adhering, It looks like it bleached secondhand fabric.
This review is about item#31483375.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 09:40:49
It is cheap and economical than what I have used so far, and it is very useful without declining quality.
This review is about item#5242806.
It is used for machine cleaning and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:10:21
Since it is brand-new and clean, it is useful for anti-rust oil application of hunting guns, oil dirty machines without incongruous feeling.
This review is about item#31483375.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:26:16
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#3358162.
Removal of dirt in new construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:45:52
It is very easy to use, I think that there is a great demand.
This review is about item#5242806.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:11:46
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#3358162.
For on-site cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 14:59:02
Although it may be a second-hand waste if you think with a sense of profit, I wanted to use something of good quality with confidence so I tried it even somewhat expensive. Size was also easy to use and there were not any strange forms. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#5242806.
Cleaning of printing ink
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:57:24
I have not used it, but the quality seems to be good. If usability is good, we will reorder.
This review is about item#05242806.
Cleaning the foundation and wiping varnish in the manufacturing industry
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 09:43:42
There is a new knitted fabric, but there is always a dirty thing in the middle of a bunch and it is not amusing to bring out as a new item as a catchphrase? As a buyer, I do not want to put the waste that is smelly as it is purchased as a new item.
This review is about item#05242806.
Wiping machine oil and paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:34:01
There was a small area per piece, I can not use it, but I think if it would be possible to share without mixing.
This review is about item#05242806.
Wipe dust with antistatic agent
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:21:48
It looks beautiful and has been cut to size just right.
This review is about item#05242806.
Solvent wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:51:29
There is cost performance Beautiful and easy to use
This review is about item#03358162.
Cleaning the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:11:19
Although sucking oil is pretty, I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#05242806.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YK First Class Knitwork Rag
Fabric Duster
100% Cotton Cloth Rag
T Knitted Waste
Cotton Wipe
Fabric Duster
Round Coaster, White
High-Class Knitted Fabric Rag