Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 28
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:20:06
It has been tried variously for less than 1000 yen but Kore is the best. I like it because I can not tear even a little injured work. If it is a light work of inspection degree, it has several days.
This review is about item#3325691.
For soap classroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:37:38
I bought one size up. If it is perfect, sweat is not hemisphere, and it is easy to remove it if there is a little margin. I was worried that I bought the perfect size · · · I feel that there are many people who can afford. I think that it is slightly big just when working with small fingertips.
This review is about item#03325707.
Car Maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:05:58
Repeat purchase. I am using it for oil change and engine assembly work, etc. It has durability and is easy to use.
This review is about item#3788863.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:42:05
For heavy use, holes are difficult to open even if used quite hard.
This review is about item#03325707.
Oil working
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:46:18
Because the price is cheap, we have made a regular purchase, There are about 5 boxes with 1 box in which holes are available before trial use. It is the same for M, L, and LL.
This review is about item#3325691.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:13:09
Because it is bulky, it seems to be used for various work other than car wash.
This review is about item#03325691.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 16:15:44
Although the price is a bit high, it is easier to remove than the monotaro brand products, easy to pull out. Although it is thick, it is hard to break, but fine work etc. are used properly according to the contents such as using thin monoterous products closely adhering to the fingertip.
This review is about item#3325707.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:03:44
I always use it. As we have been using it all the time, we have discoloration etc. so we recommend disposal to the end.
This review is about item#3325691.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 21:13:17
It is thicker than usual things and there is no need to break during use.
This review is about item#3325691.
Track maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:19:21
I'm happy to have them used and I also would like to purchase the next
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 19:07:08
I bought it for the first time. The size of my hand was out of solution and LL was a little too big.
This review is about item#3788863.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:46:17
I arrived at this product because there was not much powder without LL size. It was nice to be relaxed again than L size ones.
This review is about item#3788863.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:06:07
It is cheap and durable. I am wearing gloves and this product twice and using it.
This review is about item#3788863.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:34:18
It was bigger than I thought, but it was strong and I could use it repeatedly without being torn during work. It was a product that wiped out recognition to date.
This review is about item#3788863.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:47:10
Everybody uses members of the company at the time of repair every day, but because it is strong it will not be torn so use it as many times as you want.
This review is about item#3325707.
Machine Tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:33:50
It is inexpensive in price, strong in oil, and it does not break easily even if it grows and shrinks, so it is useful.
This review is about item#3325691.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 20:00:13
The attachment view was also very good. It is hard to break even if you grab a bolt or nut.
This review is about item#3325682.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:01
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#3325691.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 07:14:35
Because it is hard to break it lasts long. Things that I used to date have been easy to break my fingertips.
This review is about item#03325707.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:24:26
It is pretty strong. I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#3325707.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Index label
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip