Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of #3000 Blue Tarp

#3000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 7.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
343 Customer Reviews
5 star 229
4 star 53
3 star 44
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 343 Reviews
Protection of cement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:01:30
The seat is also thick, and it is useful when carrying the kneading after laying it on a loading platform. It is saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#2446412.
Floor cover for agricultural machinery cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 10:48:47
It is cheap and very helpful. Even if it is the same blue, two sheets have bigger color differences, but if you do not use them side by side you will not mind.
This review is about item#2446394.
During excavation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 00:59:22
There is thickness and can be used without problems. I already purchased 5 or 6 sheets.
This review is about item#02446421.
Car covering of the cargo bed
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 10:30:57
It is just right as a thing to spread on the working floor, but I tried a little on the light truck carrier.
This review is about item#2446394.
For outdoor protection of machine tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:14:51
The film peeled off in the use of one season in summer. I thought that weather resistance was a bit more, but I think there is no problem separately considering the cost.
This review is about item#2446394.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 08:20:15
It is used to prevent scattering etc. by laying under the oil tray when changing the oil.
This review is about item#02446394.
Storage of engine wood splitting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 06:15:44
It is in use as a protective cover when storing the engine wood splitting machine. With moderate thickness and softness it is possible to put in and out without stress.
This review is about item#02446421.
Truck mounted cargo cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:19:00
We are using 2 ties on a 10 t truck bed. It is a very lightweight and easy to handle sheet.
This review is about item#2446482.
Put under the vinyl of the vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:00:15
It is very useful to fit the size of the vinyl house.
This review is about item#2446534.
Since I ordered shipment on the same day as I was unable to ship on the same day as I was going to respond to the typhoon on the 27th, I thought that shipment on that day was impossible, so I thought that it would arrive on 26th on the 25th shipment and on the evening of 26th, on the 27th? What? And things like that as a result of inquiring to Monotaro says that it depends on the delivery flight, the situation not in time for rain Delivery Sagawa Mr. great! ! Thank you Mr. Sakawa who managed to make it in time, unlike selfish monotaro! !
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 00:05:04
The product also had enough strength and endured the wind and rain Just a smaller size than the small size display was supposed to be enough for the two pieces to fit together was insufficient in size
This review is about item#2446516.
Equipment cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:54:25
We purchase other sizes and use it for the cover of the equipment. Although it is inexpensive against other companies' products, inconvenient points are not felt. I think that it is functioning sufficiently.
This review is about item#2446421.
Floor surface curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:33:23
It is affordable and both thickness and strength are sufficient. I do not know how strong it is with sunlight and ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#2446394.
Long-term rain curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 13:13:01
I use it for things that need covers for several months.It uses many times without quality shake.
This review is about item#2446455.
On the cover of products
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:33:34
It is good because the quality of goods are the same everywhere, but it is not good as the price is higher than the home center!
This review is about item#2446403.
Rain clearance of machines etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:40:21
There was about 2 m of the seam portion of the seat where adhesion failure was found and only about 70% of the seams could not be sealed compared with other seams.
This review is about item#2446543.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:16:57
It is under test as a cover for tire storage. I am using it in the state of sun rays and rain, but for now it has no problem. It is cheaper than the special cover, it is good because it is strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#2446412.
Disaster stockpile
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:00:24
The information obtained from the victims of each place exquisite balance of strength and weight to some extent
This review is about item#2446482.
As a seat insole at the completion of product loading
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:52:32
At the beginning of the product arrival Commercial / slightly thinner than existing ones? Although it was felt, it seems that it will lead to cost reduction because it can be used as far as possible.
This review is about item#2446516.
Re-tenting the tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:41:07
I am using it at the time of changing the tent It is changing every 2 to 3 years
This review is about item#2446464.
I work as a bottle water. Place it on top of the bottle water on the arrival pallet
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 11:46:48
I will avoid the sheet I bought for 100 yen soon. The thicker will last longer. In the long run it is better to use it!
This review is about item#2446394.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Tarp No.3000
Orange Tarp No. 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
#4000 Silver Tarp
UV Silver Cover
Blue Cover Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Sheet #3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet alpha3000
Blue Tarpee Sheet #3000
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet #3000