Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of #3000 Blue Tarp

#3000 Blue Tarp
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
379 Customer Reviews
5 star 252
4 star 63
3 star 47
2 star 11
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 379 Reviews
On curing cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:02:38
Although it is a monotaro brand, it is very solid and I think that it is better than what is sold at a home center. I do not know the durability yet, but I am very satisfied, including being able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#2446482.
I bought it for rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:44:41
Although it is impossible to judge the strength etc until a certain elapsed time, there is no fault in the current situation because there seems to be strength as well.
This review is about item#2446516.
I use it in farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:02:08
I have not used it yet but I purchased it as a spare. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#2446394.
Outdoor waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:30:04
There are also thickness, it is solid and the waterproof effect is also satisfied!
This review is about item#2446446.
Create pouch to put metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 06:09:58
I needed a sturdy pouch to store sharp metal fittings, so cut this sheet and attach some fasteners to make some large size pouches. It would be even better if there are color variations such as black and gray.
This review is about item#02446394.
Blue sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:28:45
It was mostly usual to use. I think that it is better than Hundred.
This review is about item#2446412.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:38:08
There is thickness, even if you are using it is strong and very satisfied.
This review is about item#2446394.
It can be used as a tent's tarf (awning) or as a floor covering in a tent, it can also be used as a rain exclusion tent, so versatile and highly priced, it is conveniently used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 21:05:47
Usability is good, I use it in various cases. It becomes a sun shade in the summer, it is convenient as it is wind blowing in the winter etc.
This review is about item#2446403.
Used as an intermediate tent of carport.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 07:01:41
I have never seen an example of using this way, I think that I can not image the purpose of use. We are planting green curtains and grapes in the car port, but depending on the time it will be attacked by a caterpillar feces, scattered by birds, falling of dead leaves and the car will get dirty. So if you use this exactly sized sheet on the car instead of the tent, you can prevent at least three damage and you are very satisfied. Since it is durability as it is, I use it repeatedly.
This review is about item#08743725.
As a substitute for the occasion at the event
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:35:19
Because the fabric itself was thick, it seems to be able to withstand multiple use, not just once.
This review is about item#2446464.
Place under the underfloor by installing insulation and heat insulating material under the floor.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 22:53:11
It is light and easy to move. Chips etc. of insulation material are difficult to clutter.
This review is about item#2446394.
Packing of products,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:06:31
Besides being able to purchase cheaply at a monoterror brand price, It is good to be firm. The size is abundant.
This review is about item#2446525.
Raining without rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:30:23
It is just right size for the raining material of the eaves. Because it is an unusual size, I ordered one more before it disappears.
This review is about item#2446455.
I use it when carrying the tool during farm work to prevent the car's bed soiling.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:46:30
Since it is the size that it enters into the loading platform with folding in two, the carrier is well handled well without being soiled well.
This review is about item#2446394.
Used for motorcycle cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 00:49:09
I use it under the bike cover. It is strong and appreciated.
This review is about item#02446421.
I tried to purchase underlay paddy rice seedlings. I will monitor from now on whether vinyl and which is durable.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 06:29:13
I need something long in size, but I joined them with tape in consideration of price.
This review is about item#02446516.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 15:56:12
I am happy that it is cheaper than home center. I also want you to produce without eyes.
This review is about item#2446543.
I used it for disaster prevention seat work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 08:45:13
# 3000 Blue Sheet Dirt Falls Immediately, but a little more of the number of Hatome I want you to do a lot. There is no problem in terms of strength.
This review is about item#02446482.
Roof of original storage cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:46:27
Although it is an ordinary blue sheet, it is thick and cospa good. I use it on the roof of the original storage cabin but it is enough.
This review is about item#2446455.
I use it to hang or spend where I place materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 20:33:14
It is good to be thick unexpectedly. It is good to choose the rest
This review is about item#2446403.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Tarp No.3000
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Tarpee Sheet #3000
Blue sheet #3000
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
#4000 Silver Tarp
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue sheet alpha3000
Orange Tarp No. 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
UV Silver Cover
Blue Cover Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Blue Tarp alpha 3000
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Sheet #3000