Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark

Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Sales Price: 41.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Measurement after polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:09:11
It was affordable from the manufacturer genuine parts and it was possible to purchase cheaper at coupon usage.
This review is about item#45520912.
Measurement of motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 20:36:48
I purchased a dial gauge for the first time. It is made in Japan, and it was able to be used without anxiety.
This review is about item#2450156.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 08:53:52
Since I used Peacock since long ago, I am relieved and trusted.
This review is about item#02450156.
Bending measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 05:02:10
It is wide dial so it is very easy to see, in particular the millimeter in the middle is easy to see, I want the price to be cheaper.
This review is about item#03787296.
During lathe turning operation, attached to cylinder gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 11:34:37
It is accurate, firm making. It is truly a product of a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#5837526.
Used on a cylinder gauge.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 17:40:48
Although the cylinder gauge uses Mitutoyo, the dial gage is reliable enough in the Ozaki factory, so we choose it by price. I do not feel a problem in particular.
This review is about item#5837526.
engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 18:57:32
Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05837526.
With cylinder gauge
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 08:51:49
Although there is no problem, it is easy to see if the memory is a little bigger ,,,
This review is about item#05837526.
Attach it to the magnet base, centering the cutter, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 20:48:49
Performance, as expected, is a manufacturer item. I do not know the price because I have not seen others. The thing that I used up to now has become bad, so I replaced it. I am using it satisfactorily enough.
This review is about item#02450156.
Ignition timing adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 05:40:40
It was a safe Japanese product, easy to use. There was not much.
This review is about item#02450156.
Centering of ship related equipment (pumps, speed reducers, various rotating bodies, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 15:45:05
It is a product of the same company as what I used before, I think that it can be used without discomfort.
This review is about item#02450156.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 10:21:58
Because it uses cutting oil it is good to be shielded.
This review is about item#05837526.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 15:51:13
Because it is made in Japan, I use it with confidence. Accuracy is also 0.01 mm so it is perfect.
This review is about item#45520955.
Centering of lathe / milling machine work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 16:32:41
Since it is a domestic manufacturer's item, I purchased it with confidence.
This review is about item#02450156.
Measurement of shaft shaft runout
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 13:52:42
Problem It can be rolled and used. A little disappointing was grateful if a storage case was attached.
This review is about item#09440347.
measurement
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 13:57:58
I am using it because the scale is easy to see and accuracy is good.
This review is about item#05837526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator, Small
Dial Indicator, Small
Dial Gauge
Standard Dial Gauge
Back cover with ear for Dial Gauge
Standard Dial Gauge (0.001mm・0.005mm type)
Dial Gauge
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator