Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Tape "Pit Tape MS" Refill

Adhesive Tape "Pit Tape MS" Refill
Sales Price: 3.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Envelope pasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:11:27
It is very satisfying because it is easy to use and cheap. I will purchase it repeatedly.
This review is about item#6419305.
Tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:37:47
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6419305.
Glueing envelopes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:59:59
I think that it is very hard to peel off and it is very good. Just ... ... When using it every time, it often tangles on the way .... Is it not easy to use?
This review is about item#06419305.
I am using it as an envelope when I want to attach a bit of materials etc. a little.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:54:08
I was looking for refilling dragonflies, so it was good to purchase cheaply. Because it was not a dot type, I think that it is a little bad.
This review is about item#06419305.
Receipt attachment work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:55:31
You can paste cleaner faster than paste. Frequently used frequently so I want a little longer tape Tickets etc are easy to peel off and difficulty that the tape can not be successfully stuck
This review is about item#06419305.
Penetration of sealed letters / materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-28 14:04:57
Compared to paste, I love the refill for those who love the place to finish beautifully without sticking marks. It is recommended because prices are also cheaper to buy here.
This review is about item#06419305.
Office work · Storefront display
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 12:53:23
Unlike glue stick etc., it is easy to use without dirtying the unnecessary part with too much attachment etc. Usability is also good Because it stuck well not only to paper but also to glass surfaces, it is also good for a wide range of uses
This review is about item#06419305.
To attach parking receipt to invoice
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 11:53:09
When sticking on a thin receipt made of plastic, it is often reissued because there are many times when you do not stick it so that it can be pressed slowly. Because it has wound up by that much, refilling is gone quickly. In order to use it by pulling forward or sideways, there are times when the end sometimes protrudes out of sight with the body or your own hands. (It gets sticky and has no meaning to use tape paste) If it can be pressed and used it is easier to see the end, so is not it to protrude a little?
This review is about item#06419305.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Glue Dot Liner
Tape Paste Pit Tape
Adhesive Tape
Glue Tapes
Dot Liner Refill
No pig leather cuff L
Tape glue refill pit tack C
Adhesive Tape
Post-it Pack 75x75
Bluetooth mono headset for CAR
P rug carpet