Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.750 Nitril Robe

No.750 Nitril Robe
Sales Price: 5.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Used for oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:46:20
He is 165 cm in height, but he was just right size in M ​​size. I exchanged the oil immediately after stopping, but thanks to this glove it was not hot and the working time was shortened.
This review is about item#5844011.
When manufacturing or shipping, when contacting fish oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 10:00:47
I am using it all the while. It is harder to become harder than vinyl lobeb and it tends to be long until a hole is made. It is easy to work.
This review is about item#5844036.
When touching fish oil during manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:35:20
Easy to work, it is hard to harden even after washing several times, so stocks are supplemented as the inventory decreases.
This review is about item#5844036.
I will use it when car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:57:17
It is very soft and easy to use when fitting to hands and blowing up.
This review is about item#5844027.
For painting work, for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 17:09:14
It was quite thick, I thought it was stiff, but unexpectedly soft and it does not hinder work.
This review is about item#05844027.
Used for cleaning industry (vacuum cleaning)
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 17:03:43
Easy to use, easy to wash after use.
This review is about item#05844027.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:44:16
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#05844011.
Plating work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 20:39:22
It is hard to use, durable, and I have been using it all the time. However, here the price rise was intense and I bought it at another site.
This review is about item#05844027.
General cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 19:58:26
This is good
This review is about item#05844027.
Agricultural work, dirty
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 03:58:12
It is good. soft. If it is durable, it is re-purchase. The size was a bit bigger if you purchased a thing of monotaro first and fit it. I do not smell, I feel solid.
This review is about item#05844036.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 15:07:57
It is the third purchase. It seems to be cheaper than home center. The user will specify that this is not the case. It seems to be good.
This review is about item#05844027.
Manufacturer of parts using oil at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 08:01:02
My husband is in the manufacturing industry of parts using machine oil at company, and I purchase it as necessary during work. It is the second purchase, but I also want to reprint.
This review is about item#05844027.
Handling of trucks!
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 16:00:23
It is the strongest durability with so-called rubber hands! It is! After this, the replacement span has become longer! It is!
This review is about item#05844027.
Used to manually process products using oil at the factory
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 21:49:50
My husband used to purchase at the home center before, but it seems to be necessary to order this glove and like it. I think I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#05844027.
Refueling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:55:14
It is easy to use and light, very satisfied.
This review is about item#05844036.
For parts cleaning at our company
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-22 08:52:38
It is used with oil when cleaning parts. It is firm and hard to tear.
This review is about item#05844027.
Steel material wholesale
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:55:45
Use cutting business, summer is particularly steamy, smells so introduced, it has a good reputation from the field even if you used it for a long time. I feel a bit more expensive than conventional rubber gloves.
This review is about item#05844011.
It is used for agricultural work, painting, and washing with water.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 17:31:42
It fits your hands and is very usable.
This review is about item#05844011.
Cleaning of printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:38:52
It has a good fit and durability.
This review is about item#05844011.
At the time of customer's car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 10:19:44
I used it for a car wash in a cold season though the use is different. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#05844011.
1 2