Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Top Fit Gloves

Top Fit Gloves
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:34:27
My mother handling herb seedlings purchased for dual use for ordinary rubber gloves that does not handle fingers' rough hands. Since it is only fingertip protection, it seems easy to do the implantation work! It is!
This review is about item#37090094.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:00:36
XL size may be available. I will last long.
This review is about item#37090112.
Inspection work of printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:22:12
At first I felt a bit high, but I breathed well and it will not be able to steam even for a long time work. It is durable and lasts more than twice the glove for inspection until now. Worker's reputation is also very good
This review is about item#3341134.
Inspection work of printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:21:18
At first I felt a bit high, but I breathed well and it will not be able to steam even for a long time work. It is durable and lasts more than twice the glove for inspection until now. Worker's reputation is also very good
This review is about item#3341125.
Product inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:29:21
It is easy to fit and work during inspection work. I repeat every month.
This review is about item#03341134.
Precision instrument assembly
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 14:47:25
This glove fits hands and is easy to use but somewhat expensive
This review is about item#03341125.
Precision processing parts assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:12:06
It fits to the fingertip, and the slip prevention processing is also firmly processed and I am very satisfied
This review is about item#03341134.
Sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 10:28:24
Firm making and easy to use
This review is about item#03341125.
Manufacturer of flexible plastic materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 00:52:01
I will continue to use it. It became indispensable for our work. In the past I was using a croaker type glove, but it was obsolete and in trouble. At that time I encountered this glove and have been using it for a long time. I can not think of the old gloves now. The former one is a ceremonial type. That is, it will be touched with bare hands on the product. However, this glove is a type with urethane finish applied to the tip, but the place where it can be used without impairing the fit of the fingertip is excellent. However, since the price is reasonably expensive, it is difficult to distinguish it as a mere consumable item, so we ask employees to do the washing and last long. I am sorry that this fitting feeling of the fingertip which is a good part of this glove is not in the monoterous version. The monoterous version has price competitive points, and it is regrettable that the fingertips are blunt.
This review is about item#03341143.
Manufacture of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 23:34:51
In nearby mass retailers, there is no S size and the size may be all right. Even small people can fit and work is easy.
This review is about item#03341125.
Pine pruning (leaf fir)
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 05:22:38
Compared with other things, there is sense of unity of the fingertip. There is no seam at the fingertip, and it is durable because it is coated. Working with leaves of pine trees, workability is good for pinching the sprout leaves one by one.
This review is about item#03341143.
Soft resin processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 17:41:44
Good fingertips. Similar items are inexpensive, but this fitness is not good enough to grasp until a subtle change in resin, so the one of this showa is the best.
This review is about item#03341134.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 18:00:17
If it is a bit cheaper, you can use it normally
This review is about item#03341125.
We are using it in plastic factory manufacturing plants.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 14:44:24
I am always repeating. Since the tip is urethane coated, you can catch firmly with plastic parts. Moreover, it protects the product from hand sweat, hand oil and so on. However, it is regrettable that you can not touch with cellophane tape etc. with direct gloves. It is because the urethane sticks to the tape and the product becomes bad.
This review is about item#03341125.
Precision instrument assembly
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 13:40:15
The actual size was larger than the display size, and it felt difficult to use. There are severe things to handle precision equipment (electronic parts).
This review is about item#40429584.
Prevention of stuffiness when wearing rubber gloves etc., for prevention of hand roughness.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 08:34:54
It fits tightly without being slippery, it does not get stiff even if you wear thin gloves from the top. Sucking sweat moderately, workability is good. Durability is also good due to the coating on the toe, and it can be used for a long time, cost performance is also good. Since I can use it for various purposes, I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#03341134.
Assembly and repair of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 15:42:31
It fits your fingertips, so it's easy to use. However, since white is conspicuous in dirt, it is appreciated if different colors are available.
This review is about item#03341143.
Assembly and repair of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-17 15:40:33
It fits your fingers, so it's easy to use. I had purchased it by another company before, but I think that I would like to purchase again because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03341134.
Used to take films one by one
4
From Japan
On 2008-04-03 06:58:41
It's easy to use because there is a non-slip fingertip, but it is easy to exhaust as there is no durability
This review is about item#03341143.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Fit Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Clean unlined
Urethane Coated Gloves
ESD Line Gloves ANDL-3F
Nylon Gloves
Power Fit Gloves
Foot Strap