Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Parts Box

Parts Box
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Screws, washers, etc are putting small items etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:21:38
When opening the lid, all the parts are visible at a glance and it is easy to find, and the bottom of the box containing the parts is rounded so it is easy to take out parts such as thin washers.
This review is about item#9207922.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:53:09
I use fine parts such as screws when going to the work place. What you use a lot is to a big tray.
This review is about item#9207913.
In use for screw storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:44:06
M4, M5, M6, M8 screw & S washers & washers & nuts are vertically aligned and used. It might be useful for storing screws.
This review is about item#09207922.
To organize the electric members! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:10:06
Initially I used the parts for the electric work in boxes as they were bought but I was bulky and troubled. This product is very durable and we can arrange the product cleanly and it is handy. I also want to buy the same thing as the number of members increases.
This review is about item#06341833.
Stone construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 21:29:28
Unlike the plastic case, it is still stronger than anything else! Because it is work on site, durability is the best. If the price is affordable, a bit more ...
This review is about item#09207913.
Arrangement of wiring terminals and screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 12:13:31
Because the bottom of the resin tray is round, even fine parts can be taken out without catching on the corner of the bottom. Also you can remove the tray, replace the contents and rearrangement is also easy. Since there are also differences in tray size and tray single item sale, we buy more than one and use it as a preference.
This review is about item#09207913.
Gas construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:18:14
It is still
This review is about item#09207913.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Parts Box,
Tool Box A
Parts Box
Plastic Part Case
Parts Storage Case
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Storage Box, Dividers
Plastic Part Case
Three-Stage Parts Box
Free Parts Case
New parts box
Mr. Part Case
New parts box
Tool box with BOX D
2 Stage Parts Box