Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Poly Sheet

Poly Sheet
Sales Price: 31.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used instead of tracing paper
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:18:27
I really wanted 0.03
This review is about item#03362055.
Curing of the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 14:39:28
We are satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#03362107.
Curing of experimental desk
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 16:37:13
Although it is set to 2 pieces, peeling is good. It does not charge so much like Masker and garbage does not get so much. good! was. A bit price ...
This review is about item#03362107.
Wood packaging
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 17:03:43
Once used, I used imported goods handled by other companies. However, it has become ragged before rolling on wood. Monotaro's items are used without any particular problem. Better be better than buying in a heft shop or company.
This review is about item#03362082.
As a curing sheet
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 13:53:43
It was nice to buy it cheaply. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#03362073.
We use it as a cure for several tens of meters and long facilities, tall equipment, raw materials and so on.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 11:06:30
It is very easy to use because it is "folding in two". Previously, we used two rows of narrow objects, or worked with multiple personnel on elongated objects, but all of them were eliminated and became indispensable items on site.
This review is about item#03362091.
Used for product curing.
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-08 20:24:11
Size and thickness are just right for us to use.
This review is about item#03362064.
Packing of documents for government offices
3
From Japan
On 2010-03-05 17:06:36
The size is just right. The continuous form for the government office is vinyl in principle, but it is saved because other companies do not have the right size.
This review is about item#03362046.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YK Sheet
Poly Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Poly Sheet
PC policy To
Agriculture Bifirumu
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Curing policy To
Curing PF Sheet