Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141

Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Linear vinyl packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 16:46:44
Adhesion is strong, I am allowed to purchase regularly because it is easy to cut with hands.
This review is about item#9502026.
Masking of mold etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:36:55
Because it has adhesive strength, it can be used with confidence because it does not pass moisture.
This review is about item#9502026.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:01:31
Because there are many opportunities to paste on iron, I always use this product with strong adhesion.
This review is about item#5847177.
When packing a small box
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 07:32:39
A slightly thick type of product is desirable and I regret after purchasing.
This review is about item#9502026.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 14:58:24
It was narrow, economical and good. Also, the adhesion was powerful and convenient.
This review is about item#9502026.
For protection, character sculpture
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 03:05:46
It is suitable for surplus
This review is about item#05847177.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 08:54:35
It's too expensive to use because it is high and durable. Just because its use is different, I am happy if you can handle fine cloth tape.
This review is about item#05847177.
Packing of luggage etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 14:21:09
It is fine adhesive tape. Adhesion is intense and difficult to peel off, quality is good.
This review is about item#09502026.
Paint peeling confirmation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:38:20
It was used for peeling confirmation of paint. I chose by saying that it is more powerful adhesion than any maker's range in the examined range. Although the price is expensive, it is certainly outstanding adhesion. The paint film part with poor adhesion will peel off smoothly.
This review is about item#05847177.
It is used for fixing floor curing veneers.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 13:33:22
It is a nice place because the adhesive strength is stronger than other cloth tapes. It's awesome if the price is a bit cheaper. There is no place I want you to improve.
This review is about item#05847177.
Crack repair of plywood board
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 08:51:26
Good adhesive strength.
This review is about item#05847177.
Used for testing test works of iron plates
4
From Japan
On 2009-07-28 13:43:05
I was spending time cutting and losing work time, but I improved saving my time and effort. In terms of expenses, I will only update a little, but I think workability is fast and time reduction is good.
This review is about item#09502026.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape No.600
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Craft Tape No.2471 For Packing
Cloth Adhesive Tape For Packing No.870
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Tape
Fabric Adhesive Tape New Olive Tap No.142
A character brush
Cloth Adhesive Tape