Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel

HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 38 customer reviews ]
Air hose mounting
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 13:17:44
Although there is no problem as the function of the product, the seal of the tag affixed at the time of delivery is very sticky, and as the adhesive remains on the product when it is peeled off, I want it to be improved.
This review is about item#5837002.
Air gauge repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 20:26:53
I replaced the hose of the air gauge and attached the grip, but because there is a step in the meshing part of the grip, it will leak if it is not tightened considerably strongly. How about tapering so that a step can not be formed?
This review is about item#5836984.
Installation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:32:28
With no problems at all, we were able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#29887856.
Change air chuck of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:30:03
I replaced the air chuck of the air chuck gun type tire gauge and used it to prevent air leakage of the air hose, but there was not air leakage.
This review is about item#5836984.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:58
There was something I was looking for, it was a lot of help. It was good.
This review is about item#5837002.
Fastening of the motorcycle's muffler joint
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:25:08
I made a mistake in using it and did not do it. Inside the screw licked, it became impossible to remove.
This review is about item#05837036.
Automotive fuel (gasoline) hose stopper
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 20:57:30
Although there is no problem in quality, it is painful not to peel off the paper seal every time. I am dissatisfied with the point that it takes time and cost to remove so as not to leave any residue.
This review is about item#05837002.
Installation of gas torch hose.
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-14 13:25:51
There was also a cheaper one, but I was worried about using it for gas so I picked a high thing.
This review is about item#05836993.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Hose Clip SS
Mini Clamp,SUS301
Normal Hose Grip
Hose Clamp Mh Type
Socket 6PT plug angle 15.9x opposite sides 21mm
JUBILEE Hose Clamp
Over Hose
Steel Hose Clamp