Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of The pack twist drill for stainless steel

The pack twist drill for stainless steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 17:35:17
Sharpness was also good and sharpness was outstanding. I was able to drill precisely in the place I wanted. For stainless steel, I think that COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#5800977.
When drilling a steel plate hole or hole Holso
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 20:14:17
I think Nashi's SUS drill is the most sharpness I have been using for over 10 years. I feel that it is somewhat expensive, but I will not be able to win the sharpness so I purchase as much as possible when selling
This review is about item#5800995.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:36:22
Sharpness is good. Also good for sharpness is good for long lasting. The cutting edge does not seem to escape
This review is about item#5800943.
Drilling of metal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 14:51:09
Not limited to stainless steel It is a standard drill for general metal drilling. I think that it is a firm quality for the price.
This review is about item#5800977.
Drilling in industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:43:31
Ideal for drilling tap work on stainless steel material
This review is about item#05800986.
Drilling of wood and iron
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 10:57:36
I think that it is good and it is suitable for price.
This review is about item#05800943.
Used for drilling stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 14:19:23
Since it is a consumable item, it is a bit cheaper than a home center, so we order it collectively, so there is delivery and it is saved. Because it is a consumable item, please set PB product if possible.
This review is about item#05800943.
Drilling in stainless steel 5 mm board
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 09:45:05
The first sharpness is outstanding, but it should be more durable.
This review is about item#05801013.
Drill a hole in the stainless steel plate.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 14:02:32
I bought it because I want to test it with durability.
This review is about item#05801004.
1