Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Drill

Straight Drill
Sales Price: 25.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:05:01
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#6589493.
Used for drilling of cast material
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 11:52:15
In the case of shallow holes compared with imported items there is not much difference, but there is a difference in deep hole processing.
This review is about item#6589877.
Train model making
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 13:53:10
I have been using this product for a long time. Including 0.3, 0.4, 0.5, etc., sharpness is also sharp, it has a stickiness of the blade and it is useful.
This review is about item#06589353.
Drilling in aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 19:49:16
Pocking pockets often break. Obviously the quality is getting worse.
This review is about item#06589703.
Model Train Model
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 22:38:05
Since NACHI's goods are necessities of work, it is appreciated if it can be bought even cheaply.
This review is about item#06589353.
Drilling to insert a pin
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 20:37:20
I want a little strength. I am using it for sharpening.
This review is about item#08661423.
Processing of foamed resin
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 08:34:50
The goods themselves have been using NACHI (Fujikoshi) made from long ago, but it is not bad. Chips from other companies will be chipped on the edge of the hole, but since this does not come out, I purchase it frequently. I think that I think a little as it has risen considerably since this time.
This review is about item#06589554.
Model Train Operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:19:45
The sharpness is preeminent.
This review is about item#06589335.
Machine assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 13:39:00
Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06589301.
Drilling into jig
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 13:11:52
no problem.
This review is about item#06589292.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:51:01
I always use it. It keeps using NACHI's products and there is no problem.
This review is about item#06589317.
Craft of model parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 15:29:58
It is useful because it has good cutting edge. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06589371.
I used it for work to drill a mounting hole in a steel parapet with a signboard installation work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 13:55:53
Thank you very much for sending us soon.
This review is about item#06590351.
F Perforation of packaging film
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 19:51:15
It was cheaper than traditional buyers
This review is about item#06589414.
Used for drilling of steel material of s 55c
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 23:29:34
Nazi's drill has been used for a long time, but it is better to have a blade than other companies' drills. However, we are punching thousands of steel materials 18 mm thick, so we hope to make the length of the blade a little longer.
This review is about item#06589475.
Tap pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 13:06:35
No problem There is no particular feeling as it is a used product since long ago.
This review is about item#06589755.
Groove cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 15:09:05
I am trying to adjust the groove width after laser cut
This review is about item#08660355.
Iron drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 18:35:41
Anyway it's cheap! But, this price will be limited this time ... · · ·.
This review is about item#06589737.
Pilot hole of tapping screw
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-04 13:11:31
There is no problem
This review is about item#06589721.
Drilling of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 17:06:11
In the home center in the neighborhood, there are only Φ 0.5 units, and we will see a wide selection of products. Also, there are many things you want the catalog to see throughout and I think that I will purchase it in the beginning. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06590166.
1 2