Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of The pack twist drill for ironworkers

The pack twist drill for ironworkers
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:48:03
I am very satisfied because I can find the size I want immediately.
This review is about item#3377744.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:33:31
I always purchase NACHI made for drill. There is no trouble in work. It will be a waste as it is a waste, so it is disposable as it will be difficult to put out the center even if you regrin it at this size size. If it seems to be inexpensive, I think that the length of the grooved part may be shorter. If the straight part gets longer, the worry of breaking will be slightly diminished.
This review is about item#3377717.
Drilling of resin
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 19:13:08
I think that it is a reliable product. It is outstanding sharpness and durability.
This review is about item#3377744.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:13:16
As expected to be domestic. It is very different from Korea and China. Excellent sharpness.
This review is about item#03377717.
Mainly processing aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 22:13:05
I like the drill with a sharpness that I can tell from my seniors Nazi or something I've been satisfied with before.
This review is about item#03377735.
Mainly metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 10:56:19
After all the Nazi drills are of good quality. I have patronized since long ago. You can use it with confidence. I will also use cheap drills, but cheap items are not good either. Now we are using only good quality products such as Nazis.
This review is about item#03377717.
Lathe · Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 13:09:02
It will cut as expected.
This review is about item#03377735.
Drilling to cut the screw of M3
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:31:21
I bought it for making a pilot hole in order to cut the thread of M3 into an aluminum material with a width of 5 mm. I worked carefully while squeezing the oil, but I was able to drill easily easily. I felt easy to take the center because the moment the drill hit the material was good.
This review is about item#03377744.
1