Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The pack twist drill for ironworkers

The pack twist drill for ironworkers
Sales Price: 4.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For Threading Pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:11:48
It is a drill for ironworks, but because it is affordable, it uses aluminum and woodworking as well as anything. Sharpness is good.
This review is about item#5762425.
Drilling of ironworking relation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:57:06
After all, it is Good made in Japan HC's cheap blade breaks as soon as the bending force is applied. That point was tough.
This review is about item#5762416.
Product production
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:08:27
No particular problem
This review is about item#05762407.
Drill a hole.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:40:45
Even though I am deeply impressed by the usual sharpness, I can do my work indiscriminately without anger.
This review is about item#03377875.
Pilot hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:45:27
Pre-hole drilling before reaming
This review is about item#05762452.
Iron industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 22:44:38
Nazi products are sharp and last long. I will continue to use it from now on
This review is about item#05762407.
Ironworking work at the atelier
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-24 15:11:38
As a drill, it is a standard that can be said as a standard, so its quality, cost performance is reliable. Also thinning, it can be said that it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#05762407.
Wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 16:07:42
Because Nazi products are always used, I purchased without hesitation. Normally I change the shape of the cutting edge for woodworking, but even if I use it for wood as it is, I am able to process it cleanly.
This review is about item#03377857.
1