Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask 1010A

Dust Mask 1010A
Sales Price: 25.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:44:31
It also fits perfectly on the face and stops fine cookies. Moreover, it is not stuffy and the eyeglasses are not cloudy. I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#3338282.
Paper collection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:34:31
Easy to install, I think that it is easy to prevent dust and dust from entering and work.
This review is about item#3338282.
Rust removal of old car parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:43:50
After rusting with Thunder at the prone surface (and saying?) I went to a Japanese breakfast at a neighborhood cafe. When I wiped my face with wet tissue, I thought that it is all right or wrong, and phlegm is involved recently. I arrived now and it seems to be good after trying on, afterwards I expect durability by example.
This review is about item#3338282.
When cultivating a field, during mowing work, spraying agricultural chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 16:38:24
It is essential for dust work. There is no need to aspirate unnecessarily to people with hay fever. There is no burden on the nose and throat even in mowing. Because the part of the band of the mask does not get sunburned by the sun in summer, shape is attached, but it can cope with masking etc. In my case I have a cold. I have been using it for about 30 years. Thin Melious (sold separately) If you replace with Copper, it will be easier to use. It is indispensable for throat and health.
This review is about item#3338282.
Warehouse work others
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 13:58:32
It is easy to breathe, it never clouds goggles, and there are also replacement items such as filters and it is very handy.
This review is about item#3338282.
Equipment maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 09:00:41
I was looking for objects that were weighing smaller than what I used to date. It seems that the performance is almost the same as the previous one, and the feeling of use is solid. Although it is not frequently used, I'd like to schedule a purchase in the future.
This review is about item#3338282.
During a sliding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 20:57:57
It is good to have a close contact test function and be able to check whether it fits the face. I do not feel breathing more than I thought. The filter of change is also cheap, and it is recommended.
This review is about item#3338282.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:48:58
Anyway, it cheaply gotten in. I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#3338282.
When dust of Thunder etc dances in woodworking work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:45:05
Dust etc. do not enter from the gap, and although it is inexpensive it does a good job. I bought it collectively because the filter of the change is also cheap.
This review is about item#03338282.
Sharpening work after painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 09:22:57
I used disposable masks until now, but I should have used it sooner. Easy to use, dustproof function perfectly
This review is about item#03338282.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 00:32:39
I think that the price is cheap and good. I am satisfied except that the strings are easy to stretch.
This review is about item#03338282.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 19:02:20
You can fit it.
This review is about item#03338282.
Work in furnace
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 15:33:23
It is better that filters are easily replaced. Filters are cheap. The place to hang on the head part has recently become plastic, and it breaks well. I think that the previous rubber was better. . .
This review is about item#03338282.
When working with a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 10:20:41
We are using the same product from the previous, but we are continuing to use because your company is inexpensive. We can also order detail replacement parts, so it is useful in that regard.
This review is about item#03338282.
Melting work of the factory and other work in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:52:48
I have used this mask on the site from the past, but I think that the mask of this Koken is very easy to use, because it is light weight and good fitting is necessary.
This review is about item#03338282.
Used when cutting wood !!
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 21:17:07
Even if it is used for a long time, it does not feel stuffy.
This review is about item#03338282.
Grinder work at iron works
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 17:28:46
Cheap Doundz! I am using it lightly because I fit the face and do not feel uncomfortable. Some employees tried to drink while wearing masks for canned coffee at break because of too much fit (lol)
This review is about item#03338282.
Dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 16:26:25
Shimeji string type RB is hard to use so you can not handle type RA goods?
This review is about item#03338282.
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 19:31:42
After all Ikken. There is no doubt.
This review is about item#03338282.
House demolition work
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 20:24:21
It is purchase of the same type second item made by Okaken. There is no particular problem with respect to dustproof performance, but raising of the fit checker was quite hard, and it was resistance as much as it would break. It may be an individual difference ...
This review is about item#03338282.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Dust Mask 1021R
Head Strap Type RA
Dust Mask DR77R
Dust Mask 1005R
Dust Mask 1111
Replacement Dust Mask DR31
Head Strap Type XRB
Dust Mask 1180C