Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knitted Cover Double, Dust Mask, Koken

Knitted Cover Double, Dust Mask, Koken
Sales Price: 4.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Mounting on the mask during painting and cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:51:30
I will patronize you. I purchase it for the absorption of sweat because it increases the adhesion of mask and skin when wearing a mask and it is unpleasant because I sweat it. I am satisfied because it is good enough to be used and the price can be disposable.
This review is about item#3338361.
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:39:23
Although fit is good, it gets gradually harder when washing at the pace once a week, and installation on the dust mask becomes difficult little by little.
This review is about item#3338361.
A dustproof mask 1005RR was included in a set of masks.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 21:02:46
It is necessary to change to wash. The mouthfeel of silicon is good, but it can be steamed with breath in winter, so the taste of the fabric is still necessary. The moisture absorbing pad inside is also useful for supplying water because the breath becomes water droplets.
This review is about item#3338361.
When pesticide spraying
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 17:06:10
At the same time I purchased 1091 D and the next purchase. Indeed the feeling is good and you can concentrate on your work.
This review is about item#3338361.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 20:53:10
It is extremely easy to use and satisfying.
This review is about item#3338361.
Mask for base adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 08:06:51
I think whether it can be used normally and there is no problem.
This review is about item#03338361.
When working in warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:40:29
I want you to improve the material because rubber will stretch due to perspiration sweat during work.
This review is about item#03338361.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 01:08:15
It is rugged to wash so many times can be used.
This review is about item#03338361.
When using dust mask
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:21:24
It is easy to use with a set of 5.
This review is about item#03338361.
Exchange dust mask accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 11:12:16
It is used as an accessory of a special mask. Satisfaction because there is not trouble in particular.
This review is about item#03338361.
Place burned ash in container back.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 16:39:47
It absorbs sweat and there is nothing like getting in from the gap, but it's pretty good, but if you wash it about 3 times, it might be a fallure. Would it be better to wash gently with a hand wash.
This review is about item#03338361.
On the cover of the mask
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 02:20:21
It is somewhat higher than the PB product, but because I like the fabric, I buy it here I wash it everyday and have it for about a month, so I think whether it can be used enough as a consumable item.
Industrial waste intermediate treatment work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-29 19:18:03
This product is a product that suppresses itching of the portion hitting the skin of the mask for Kokusiku, but it can also be used for the mask of Shigematsu, it is a very convenient item because it can not be removed. Also, since this product is packaged in 1 set of 5 pieces, please be careful when buying it.
This review is about item#03338361.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 15:45:54
It was the same manufacturer I had bought so far. It was safe to use.
This review is about item#03338361.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2010-05-20 09:27:51
Compared with "Knitted cover P" of the same manufacturer with high price, it is not recommended for people who use it everyday because rubber will not grow due to several uses (washing and reuse) and it will shrink and become useless.
This review is about item#03338361.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 1005R
Knitted Cover 2R, Shigematsu Factory
Head Strap Type XRB
KOWA economical Totanhake 100mm
Back cap
Mask Cover, Knitted, Shigematsu Works
1005 KC Filter, Koken
Brake adjustment nut
Arm cover Magic 4 Type JW-901