Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken

Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken
Sales Price: 11.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:49:58
Although I use it every day by using it every day, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#3338343.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:40:48
It is not very effective for moisture absorption purpose. In the case of me having a low nose ridge, the mask does not fit tightly, so fine dust invades. This sponge will trap to some extent the dirt that entered.
This review is about item#3338343.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 20:47:34
It is very easy to use and satisfying.
This review is about item#3338343.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:33:46
It was nice and easy to use
This review is about item#3338343.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:31:31
I bought it when I did not get wet with my review. I thought that I did not have to buy for a while.
This review is about item#3338343.
Concrete scrub
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:16:56
I bought three sets of 50 sets of 1 set with 3 missing.
This review is about item#03338343.
A furnace
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:18:55
Cheaper than the one I bought so far
This review is about item#03338343.
When using dust mask
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:23:41
It absorbs well. May be a set of five.
This review is about item#03338343.
When thundering etc. etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:59:36
Especially it can be used without problems. I have not complained. The price was cheaper than other traders. But when you only want this, it is a thought, as the shipping cost is higher.
This review is about item#03338343.
Paper hanging
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:39:42
Impression you used is absolutely normal and there is no problem but 50 packs per pack is unnecessary · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#03338343.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 16:24:32
It is purchase as a consumable item. Goggles become difficult to cloudy when wearing this.
This review is about item#03338343.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 07:44:06
I am useful. I always buy it all together.
This review is about item#03338343.
Mount it on a dust mask during operation and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 16:54:33
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheapest.
This review is about item#03338343.
Moisture absorption in the mask
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 21:13:06
I was worrying about the smell peculiar to the sponge.
This review is about item#03338343.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 12:02:25
so-so
This review is about item#03338343.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 13:37:25
It is good because it is used all the time. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#03338343.
Welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 15:58:48
I regularly purchase it. Because it is a consumable item, the best thing is cheap anyway
This review is about item#03338343.
I attach it to the sandblast mask.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 08:23:32
I will find it useful if there is a sponge. I occasionally use two piles. very good.
This review is about item#03338343.
Dusty place
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 15:05:56
The humidity becomes difficult to get rid of, the workers seem to be comfortable. I think that I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#03338343.
For work mask
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 21:35:45
With only the dust mask, droplets of water breathed in the mask gathered and it was unpleasant feeling but it was solved by using this. The price may be cheap. Although it may be disposable, it can be washed and reused. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#03338343.
1 2