Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item

EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Sales Price: 6.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Mainly cutting of steel materials such as angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:30:30
Since we are not an ironworks factory, I bought 5 of 355 entries and it has more than 2 years. The price is moderate, I think that sharpness and durability are also good. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#3351083.
Cutting of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 11:39:48
Sharpness was good and rice cakes were good, so it was good.
This review is about item#03351092.
Disconnection
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:21:23
It was good.
This review is about item#03351074.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 16:44:17
This time EX sword is purchase with repeat. Because it is cheap, it is convenient to buy it collectively. The feeling of use without problems is very good. I want to purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#03351074.
Used for light iron cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 18:13:12
Durability and price are satisfying rightly.
This review is about item#03351092.
Single pipe processing
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 16:41:46
It is used for cutting of single pipe of φ50, but it can cut cleanly in a short time. I am happy that burrs generated when cutting can be chamfered using the side of the grindstone. Since it is a consumable item, several pieces are ordered at a time.
This review is about item#41243413.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 13:39:10
I am well off and cheap, I am saved. It is recommended!
This review is about item#37422506.
Cut iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 15:08:25
Can be used without problems. I think that the wear resistance is good one.
This review is about item#41243431.
You can cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-05 12:50:15
It is good for price, it is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#41243413.
Hard iron products such as iron pipes and iron plates etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-23 10:20:10
Anyway sharpness is sharp and can be cut out preeminently well. I think that those who bought this product will be useful.
This review is about item#37422506.
Cutting of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 12:32:47
usually
This review is about item#03351092.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 08:49:19
With the monotail brand equivalent, the steel became red and it was difficult to cut with clogging, but here is no problem at all. I recommend you here if it is a place that hits several hundred yen and is suitable for the big eyes on the site. I realize that it is worth more than hundreds of yen higher in sharpness and durability.
Cutting of piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 17:53:36
Heavy duty to break
This review is about item#03351074.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super big
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
Don hawk
Cut Off Wheel
Cutting Wheel, Kengo
Cut-Off Wheel for Metal
Cutting Wheel,
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,
resine bon cut RC
Cutting Whetstone
Cut-Off Wheels