Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SMS protective ware

SMS protective ware
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.84
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 16
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
I wear this protective clothing when I'm badly working on oil stains.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 19:17:53
Because it is disposable, the underlying work clothes are saved without getting dirty! Because it is cheap, I use it every time when I work on oil.
This review is about item#02463176.
Work in the factory
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:42:14
There is no pocket and inconvenience
This review is about item#09150811.
Seismic reinforcement work for carpenters
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 18:31:36
Ideal for work such as under the floor.
This review is about item#09150811.
Cutting of plastics where fine debris scatters
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 17:32:35
It is stronger than the one you purchased before (at another shop). Although it is a product close to paper, it is appreciative that it is hard to break. I will not use it so much that it will be damaged soon, but I'm looking forward to how much I have it.
This review is about item#02463176.
Automotive painting
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 16:17:04
Although I had purchased the same item many times, the thing that I bought the other day seems to have become a little smaller size because there is no rubber in the hem. I have been told by those who are using the date a long time since it arrived. When I was reading the details of the product frequently, it says "There are things that have no rubber in the hem due to some specification changes." If possible, if the specifications have changed, I would like you to make it different code. I think that purchase is considered if it is changed even if even a little because the characteristics of the product are bought in mind. In addition, "There is something that rubber is not in the hem due to some specification changes" is meaningless to understand from the purchase side. How can I distinguish between one with rubber and one without rubber? Since the product is finished as soon as it gets lost, when different specifications change from now on please specify a different code.
This review is about item#09150845.
Pigment bagging
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 14:18:01
Because it is antifouling purpose it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09150836.
Cleaning work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 15:28:35
I am intelligent in work such as cleaning. It is easy to choose and easy to use because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#02463194.
Pesticide spraying operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 11:49:31
I tried using SMS protective clothing for the first time, but strength and waterproofness had no problem at all. However, the hood was small, and when putting goggles, my head could not be covered completely. It is perfect if there is room in the size of the hood. I will try to compare 3M protective clothes next time.
This review is about item#02463194.
Dust prevention Anti-staining powder spraying etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 21:45:11
It is handy and easy to use.
This review is about item#02463185.
Working in places where there is oil
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 21:58:43
Because it is disposable, I was satisfied with the price, I purchased L · LL, but since L seemed to be torn, I got everything in LL at the second time. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#02463185.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 11:15:05
Because the working environment is bad, this protective clothing is satisfactory in price and easy to move.
This review is about item#02463176.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 19:24:41
It's comfortable as it is a big size.
This review is about item#02463194.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:52:21
Although the price is satisfactory, it is easy to break compared to Tyvek so it will be used for a long time at Tyvek or it will be disposable every time we break at this inexpensive product I am considering the cost performance inside the company
This review is about item#09150827.
Work in the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 21:04:07
My upper body is crouchful when crouching I want a chest or a chest pocket somewhere.
This review is about item#02463185.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 17:13:18
The chuck is not 5 cm below the bottom side. I can not get over there when I went to the toilet with my protective clothing on. I think that it is good to stitch the position of sewing the chuck on the whole by 5 to 7 centimeters below. If there is no dissatisfaction of that point with the same price, even if it is 50 yen higher by another manufacturer, I will buy that.
This review is about item#02463176.
Work in the clean room
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 15:30:15
It is more durable and flexible than I expected. Before purchasing, I compared the nonwoven cloth of the home center and purchased it. I think that it is material cheap.
This review is about item#02463176.
Used when cleaning at a food factory
2
From Japan
On 2012-09-01 11:42:55
Sometimes there are times when the sewing is bad, in the home center where side and crotch places are torn, similar items are 100 yen cheap but we do not have any stock in stock now, so we have purchased this item
This review is about item#02463185.
Car Sunday maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-10 16:45:01
I used it for GW but it is soft and easy to wear unexpectedly. I could not steam from Ty Berrick Master, but on the other hand it continued working with rain falling, but the rain soon came. Waterproof is not at all, it is dried in storage and can be used Cost performance is high. It is usually LL size but I bought 3 L but the lower part of the fastener is in a higher position and it is slightly inconvenient for small use
This review is about item#02463194.
We will use it for maintenance work of food factories etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 23:06:09
I usually purchased it at mass sales, but this time I bought it at Monotaro and used it. I think that the thickness of the material is good, but think that the joint part of the sleeve, crotch etc. is weak The thing of mass sale can be washed 3 - 4 times successfully Can be used This product was out for the second time Well it is good Or
This review is about item#02463194.
Dusty places
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 14:13:39
When I came in advance, I found an incomplete sewing of the packing mouth about 5 cm in the left upper arm. There are similar deficiencies of 3 sets of 10 sets of shoe covers purchased at the same time. It is an honest comment. I am sorry just because I personally liked Monotaro. I bought another one, but that is unconfirmed.
This review is about item#09150827.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Overalls
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Clean Guard Cx Workwear Clothing
As Safe Sms Overalls
AZGUARD®Jacket
AZGUARD®Caverall
SMS Protective Ware