Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tetronic Blue Sling III E, Both Side Eye Type

Tetronic Blue Sling III E, Both Side Eye Type
Sales Price: 24.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Assembling automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:04:24
35 mm wide very conveniently, I climb every day. I'm really thankful to you.
This review is about item#5624053.
It is mainly used for moving the bundle of sheet piles during rooting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:13:56
It can be used with confidence by making it solid. The previous one is handy because it was a thing that can not be said to be a very good one with a short width. I think I will purchase again as it becomes obsolete.
This review is about item#3402725.
Young weight of concrete products
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 13:40:07
It seems to be a brand item, it is strong. I have tried variously from the mono brand, but it is ◎.
This review is about item#3402612.
It was used for hanging water pipe.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 09:16:44
It is a soft and user-friendly product.
This review is about item#03402743.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 02:41:53
I rarely use it because it is not used for business, but I am afraid that this hand is not something good. This sling looks nice.
This review is about item#03402463.
For testing instrument storage
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:48:48
no problem
This review is about item#03402691.
Lifting movement of machine tools and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:15:57
You can also use sewing securely on heavy objects with confidence.
This review is about item#03402533.
Iron balls of iron
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 17:11:15
Soft and easy to use
This review is about item#03402481.
Loading of wood and steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 02:00:10
I feel a little hard, but I am satisfied because there is more water repellency than a normal sling.
This review is about item#02272822.
When heavy load is lifted
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 20:26:55
There is nothing especially, it is better to have less elongation after use.
This review is about item#03402664.
Load hanging
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 14:57:10
Be firm
This review is about item#03402463.
Used for loading cars
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 13:53:53
A bit hard
This review is about item#08531817.
Carrying kitchen equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 14:21:09
Good
This review is about item#03402682.
Used for packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 13:04:20
Every employee who uses the company's car uses it, but it is user-friendly, safe and useful. I will purchase it again if necessary.
This review is about item#03402463.
Lifting steel
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 13:13:55
There was no scratch on the product, and Tetoron was stronger than I thought it was good.
This review is about item#03402481.
I want to use instead of wires Rusty or luggage-friendly
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 21:35:03
It's pretty good! It is! It really changes the wire and I often use it for a strong chain block.
This review is about item#06347914.
For heavy lifting
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 22:18:11
Used for lifting industrial equipment. The material seemed to be strong, so I could use it with confidence. It seems to be strong in moisture so it is convenient and useful to use it without consciousness in places where water and oil are applied.
This review is about item#03402515.
Stone transport
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 12:59:24
It became necessary urgently, but sending out was early and it was saved. It is supple, soft and very easy to use sling. This price with a width of 75 mm is satisfied with nothing other than cheap.
This review is about item#03402725.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Reinforcement Pad
Belt Sling / NB III E
A sling belt
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Blues Sling E-Type
Belt Sling
Inca lifting sling JIS