Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 53 customer reviews ]
Automobile Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:55
I think that there are many pieces per bag. It is ☆ 5 if the unit price is halved and the unit price is also halved.
This review is about item#05503461.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 07:41:04
Screws of Taiwanese scooters are prone to rust (bitter smile), rust may get worse and cause trouble. With precautionary measures, replace with bolts for adjusting the optical axis of the headlight. There is no problem as quality at all. Personally, it is saved when there are few packs.
This review is about item#05503854.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:47:32
In nearby home centers, nuts and washers are grouped together, which is expensive in a small number, so these are useful.
This review is about item#5503276.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:35:00
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#05503775.
Fixing of parts by children's work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:51:55
Short connectors are not placed in the home center, because they are custom-made and expensive, I found them on a monaural net and bought it. It is more convenient if there are variations of 1 pack quantity.
This review is about item#05503251.
Model construction work assembly
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 15:30:17
I think that it was possible to do good shopping with low price and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#05503294.
Repair of motorcycle etc
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 05:27:31
I bought it because the cross of the fixing screw of the carburetor was deformed. Personally I will judge whether there is no problem concerning use.
This review is about item#05503495.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 19:48:12
I was worried about plating because it is cheap, but the flow of nut is also good, it is a commodity that can be used normally. Naturally it is good with the driver as well. Even if it is cheap, it seems that there is no high quality, do you?
This review is about item#05503355.
1