Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 08:43:14
The price / quality was also well used for the work. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#05506182.
ATV's self-made carrier for stopping the bottom plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:20:09
Anyway it has no problem in terms of high cost performance and quality. I will order even the next time.
This review is about item#5506331.
Used as animal breeding furniture parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 17:21:45
Because this size is sold in combination with unnecessary parts, such as a mass merchandiser, it is the greatest merit that you can buy it cheaply when purchasing a large quantity here.
This review is about item#5506706.
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:47:38
Items that are extremely satisfactory to a cheap place with a united quantity. It can be used with confidence without any problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#5506216.
For installation of control equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:47:07
Functionally, I am satisfied. What is cheapest is the factor of choice, but it also becomes a minus point if you consider shipping costs as well.
This review is about item#5506277.
For creating frost chimneys
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 17:40:10
It is convenient to be able to use No. 1 bit Others No particular problem
This review is about item#5506155.
Use it unexpectedly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 18:33:31
Depending on the type of industry, our company is a thing that we would like to keep stocking regularly, because the unit price is also cheap, it is very convenient and stress is relieved if we arrange it in various ways, if it is our neighbor's home center, washer and nut etc etc There was only handling of the set items of
This review is about item#5506471.
Used as car audio mounting screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:31:10
Used when installing car audio. Can be used unchanged as the screw attached to the new item.
This review is about item#05506453.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:46:29
I normally use it without problems, I do not have any special selling points.
This review is about item#5506295.
Repair of stove etc, used for overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 06:26:46
Although SUS screws are used in places where rust is easy, the disadvantage of SUS is that the driver holes are in a soft place compared to iron, and where we can use irrespective of rust, we use the UNIQLO plating screws.
This review is about item#05506146.
When installed
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 08:13:09
It's good to go easy and easy
This review is about item#05506453.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:42:23
It is comparable with comparing with manufacturer.
This review is about item#05506417.
Fastening steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:10:05
Compared with the maker, there is no difference at the moment
This review is about item#05506593.
Change of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 23:12:09
The bolt head was a bolt change to eliminate the bulge. I thought that it was hard to loosen because it had a wide ground contact surface while writing with a small screw and it was an excellent structure.
This review is about item#05506812.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:00:50
Satisfied
This review is about item#05506121.
Use it to stop Teppan.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 19:47:45
Use it to stop Teppan.
This review is about item#05506444.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:29:43
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05506672.
Use at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 15:05:33
Places of abundance. Since it is packed per pack, it is easier to manage every pack when taking it out. The quantity packed in one pack at each size amount is different, but the one packed in the same size pack is easier to manage. (We never change shelf storage space)
This review is about item#05506304.
Product installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:29:48
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05506672.
To fix bike parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 23:33:00
I use it with a nut rivet for fixing the original FRP parts. There is a reasonable amount in which it gets ridiculous that I bought it at the home center. I am thankful that there are abundant sizes.
This review is about item#05506155.
1 2 3