Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Repairing and assembling of building facilities (for preparatory use)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 16:42:23
Because it is about 10 yen per one, it is aligned for each length as a spare. I think it's more special than buying it at a home center. The number is also exactly a good number of about 50 to 70 and not too much and not too few.
This review is about item#5507555.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:37:36
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#05507223.
Normal screw stay
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 08:21:26
For use outdoors, stainless steel screws were necessary. It was saved.
This review is about item#05507476.
Used for repairing various tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:02:22
Up to now I have repaired extensible pruning scissors with 6 mm screws, but because of the long screws I made it short with a grinder or I cut it with a golden saw but it is impossible to deal with it unless it is absolutely a short screw. did.
This review is about item#5507153.
Assembling post box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:58:02
Quality is not bad, I want to use it in the future. Since it purchases one pack at a time, it becomes more than necessary.
This review is about item#05507187.
Used as assembly screw for one off special machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:37:57
Long type screws are not sold to the home center, so it is saved. Moreover, since it can be purchased in units of several pieces it is convenient because it can be used according to things with different lengths of 5 mm and 10 mm. Product can also be used with good quality with confidence.
This review is about item#05507887.
For mounting parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:27:33
I feel that compatibility with the driver bit is bad compared to the truss head. Feeling a little shallow at the center. Although the bit may be worse.
This review is about item#5507433.
Mounting of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:25:38
I was saved because M4 × 4 was not placed. It was one set with 91 books, but I think that it would be more convenient if it was 100 x 1 set.
This review is about item#24345956.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:07:38
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a screw. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use.
This review is about item#5507424.
For modeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 19:28:17
Quality is also good, I will always use it. I am using it for model making.
This review is about item#5507004.
Radio control model
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 13:47:11
I wanted something else but I wanted the head diameter a bit bigger. Still it is tightly secured ....
This review is about item#5507047.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:09:42
It is used as usual screws which are on the market. No problem.
This review is about item#5507442.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 10:07:29
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5507555.
For metal cover fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:26:01
Since it is hardly put in the general home center, it is useful.
This review is about item#5507345.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:18:56
I am using it as a very good acquisition by repeat acquisition. . . .
This review is about item#5507451.
I am using it for underwater robot production
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:19:33
A small 2M stainless steel bolt is not available in DIY, it was saved by being available here. When ordinary metal is used rust will come out for about 2 months absolutely.
This review is about item#05506977.
As a repair part of medical materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:29:28
There is no particular problem, and it can be used without problems as a substitute.
This review is about item#05507047.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 23:40:15
It is cheap and saved. Quality is the same as that of the top manufacturer.
This review is about item#05507354.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:35:01
I attached it to a part which is rusty and used it. Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#05507661.
Production of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:34:17
Convenient brass (plated) screws are available, more purchased and used
This review is about item#05507275.
1 2 3