Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 57 customer reviews ]
Used for repairing various tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:02:22
Up to now I have repaired extensible pruning scissors with 6 mm screws, but because of the long screws I made it short with a grinder or I cut it with a golden saw but it is impossible to deal with it unless it is absolutely a short screw. did.
This review is about item#5507153.
Used as assembly screw for one off special machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:37:57
Long type screws are not sold to the home center, so it is saved. Moreover, since it can be purchased in units of several pieces it is convenient because it can be used according to things with different lengths of 5 mm and 10 mm. Product can also be used with good quality with confidence.
This review is about item#05507887.
For modeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 19:28:17
Quality is also good, I will always use it. I am using it for model making.
This review is about item#5507004.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:09:42
It is used as usual screws which are on the market. No problem.
This review is about item#5507442.
For metal cover fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:26:01
Since it is hardly put in the general home center, it is useful.
This review is about item#5507345.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 11:18:56
I am using it as a very good acquisition by repeat acquisition. . . .
This review is about item#5507451.
I am using it for underwater robot production
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:19:33
A small 2M stainless steel bolt is not available in DIY, it was saved by being available here. When ordinary metal is used rust will come out for about 2 months absolutely.
This review is about item#05506977.
As a repair part of medical materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:29:28
There is no particular problem, and it can be used without problems as a substitute.
This review is about item#05507047.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 23:40:15
It is cheap and saved. Quality is the same as that of the top manufacturer.
This review is about item#05507354.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:35:01
I attached it to a part which is rusty and used it. Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#05507661.
Production of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 17:34:17
Convenient brass (plated) screws are available, more purchased and used
This review is about item#05507275.
Used for screwing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:50:06
It is inexpensive
This review is about item#05507433.
Screw fixing of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 14:36:44
Low price and no problem with quality
This review is about item#05507205.
Used for toys that may be rusted with water when you want to minimize the influence of magnets as much as possible
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 14:50:20
Quality is satisfactory. It is still better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#05506925.
I used it for rust worrying part.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 15:53:53
· A small number and length were not available at dealers. The quantity was reasonable.
This review is about item#05507695.
Jig production etc. used at work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 21:26:37
I have purchased it at home center etc. until now. With stainless steel this price can not be purchased elsewhere.
This review is about item#05507241.
Installation of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 00:55:28
The necessary number was about 20 so it was good if there were few items.
This review is about item#05507381.
For stopping precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:23:24
Since we do not use it much in number, we hope to have a pack of 50 units
This review is about item#05507013.
Is it? Is it? Is it?
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 13:39:25
The price is cheaper than the local home center, and it can be used normally
This review is about item#05507293.
For bike turn indicator bolts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:25:19
No problem
This review is about item#05507266.
1 2