Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:25:46
It is cheaper to purchase from overseas, but buying thought that it would be fine if free shipping.
This review is about item#5508203.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:29:17
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05508657.
Securing the cover
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 11:15:04
Purchased because the screw used for fixing the cover was lost. Regarding the feeling of use, it is unusual and unlikely without any problems. (It's just a screw;;)
This review is about item#05508352.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 17:37:07
Shamefully I did not understand the dimensions, so I bought a short one. Because it takes time and labor to exchange returns, we are re-ordering something that fits in size.
This review is about item#05508781.
Part assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 17:39:57
It is good that it can be obtained in large quantities inexpensively. Quality is also normal, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#05508395.
Keep for lost screws
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 11:27:01
It can be used normally, there is no problem It is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#05508912.
for work
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 09:42:59
I think that it is affordable. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05509183.
Outdoor goods installation
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-02 09:53:32
I ordered it because there was no M8 - SUS dish screw in the nearby home center. The size was abundant and shipping was also quick. I will also make use of it.
This review is about item#05509122.
Screw fixing after inserting the en - zo of the ski fastener.
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-08 08:20:36
It is convenient if it is 15 to 25 mm and the length is 1 mm unit. In the case of ski fasteners, special + screws are used originally as positive drives, but it is difficult to obtain by themselves alone, so if you can stock it you will be saved.
This review is about item#05508727.
1