Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Purchase for soundproof board installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:41:03
For an amateur, to make it durable and sturdy, it was a bag that was plus for the spare, but as soon as two bags were empty. For the four reasons the star needed a pilot hole in the case of a hard tree.
This review is about item#5514923.
Used as shelf bracket for clothes racks
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 18:15:00
I do not know the durability performance yet I think that it is as good as other companies' equivalent
This review is about item#5514905.
Material of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:34:13
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#05514966.
Used for mounting rubber plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:47:38
I found the screw suitable for the thickness of the rubber plate at a cheap price here. Because the material is also stainless steel it will be strong. There is no superiority or inferiority of this hand goods so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#5515097.
Finishing of woodwork furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:42:24
It is okay as it can be used properly. You can rest assured that it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#5514966.
To put the speaker wall.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:00:05
It is a long size and ordered in various ways. No problem, use it, cheap.
This review is about item#5515282.
Used for fastening metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 01:12:18
We are satisfied with the production direct sales price. Because there was no need for a cohesive number, it was saved by the selling thing as well.
This review is about item#05515072.
Fixation of wood
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:15:00
I used M4 × 30. The screw itself can be used without problems. It is a pity that we did not have 3 screws per bag, just ordering 8 bags ... I want you to manage the neighborhood firmly.
This review is about item#5515072.
When installing the air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 00:04:34
Although it was used to attach the air conditioner outdoor unit to the pedestal, it can be used without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5514993.
Rubber leg fixing (outdoor)
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 11:30:04
There was nothing fitted exactly with the driver bit of hand (regardless of domestic foreign manufacturer's plus 2), and it took a lot of trouble after losing weight and not losing the driver. Is it for special drivers? If so, I would like to have a description of the use count.
This review is about item#5514914.
Rubber foot fixing
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 18:59:48
Several domestic drivers (No. 2) on hand do not fit nicely, and if you feel a bit worried you will lose your head. Do you need a special driver?
This review is about item#5514914.
I hit the lid of the bath to the bar.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:52:08
I use stainless steel nails where there is water. It is good for rust.
This review is about item#05515106.
Fastening to gypsum board
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 09:09:00
Compatibility with toggler is good.
This review is about item#05515081.
Fixation to timber
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 20:01:02
I bought a 2 cm thing for fixing the single pipe and the saddle band. Because it protrudes from the material too long, it was able to be stopped normally just with good impact and length. It is easy to buy even if it's just cheaper a little more
This review is about item#05515054.
Installation of woodworking hardware
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 14:00:17
I think that only this lot, but the dish head is slightly concave. It seems that it seems to be deformed by overtightening and it is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#05514905.
Scattering the shelf pillars
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 10:03:56
Nothing, not unlimited
This review is about item#05515097.
To join the xylem
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 16:03:27
Used to join cheek deck. The previous wood screw was a minus screw of brass, so we are changing everything to this screw. I think that it is firm making.
This review is about item#05515106.
various
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 20:07:40
The precision (construction) of materials and goods is not good one.
This review is about item#05514923.
Lamp fixing
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 08:35:38
good
This review is about item#05515045.
Mounting bracket to leisure boat
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 18:10:09
Especially there is nothing I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#05514966.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat-Head Wood Screw
Tapping Screw
Countersunk Tapping Screw