Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
Material of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:34:13
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#05514966.
Used for mounting rubber plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:47:38
I found the screw suitable for the thickness of the rubber plate at a cheap price here. Because the material is also stainless steel it will be strong. There is no superiority or inferiority of this hand goods so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#5515097.
Finishing of woodwork furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:42:24
It is okay as it can be used properly. You can rest assured that it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#5514966.
To put the speaker wall.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:00:05
It is a long size and ordered in various ways. No problem, use it, cheap.
This review is about item#5515282.
Used for fastening metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 01:12:18
We are satisfied with the production direct sales price. Because there was no need for a cohesive number, it was saved by the selling thing as well.
This review is about item#05515072.
When installing the air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 00:04:34
Although it was used to attach the air conditioner outdoor unit to the pedestal, it can be used without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5514993.
I hit the lid of the bath to the bar.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 16:52:08
I use stainless steel nails where there is water. It is good for rust.
This review is about item#05515106.
Fastening to gypsum board
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 09:09:00
Compatibility with toggler is good.
This review is about item#05515081.
Fixation to timber
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 20:01:02
I bought a 2 cm thing for fixing the single pipe and the saddle band. Because it protrudes from the material too long, it was able to be stopped normally just with good impact and length. It is easy to buy even if it's just cheaper a little more
This review is about item#05515054.
Scattering the shelf pillars
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-29 10:03:56
Nothing, not unlimited
This review is about item#05515097.
To join the xylem
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 16:03:27
Used to join cheek deck. The previous wood screw was a minus screw of brass, so we are changing everything to this screw. I think that it is firm making.
This review is about item#05515106.
Architectural relations
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 16:24:24
It is good
This review is about item#05515072.
It is used for assembly work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-01 13:40:06
M3 is stupid, M4 is too big and difficult to use M3.5 is just right, because SUS does not rust, good at purchasing at the home center is only 10 to 20 pieces entered, this time the number is good , The quantity twice this time is acceptable.
This review is about item#05514984.
We are exchanging old screws mainly when repairing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 22:19:01
There is no problem in use, each package is prepared for each reasonable number and price, pot, dish 4-6 mm each size. It is very handy.
This review is about item#05515045.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tapping Screw
Flat-Head Wood Screw
Countersunk Tapping Screw