Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Assembling a bicycle parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:18:15
It was good that one out of tens was also worn out without trouble
This review is about item#5515806.
Earth removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 12:41:38
I was able to use it without problems, the price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#5515781.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 10:20:50
I bought a lot more cheaper than the home center, it was very helpful!
This review is about item#5515806.
Support hardware installation in C Chan
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:45:35
I can not cut it at all. Drill screws have no meaning if pilot holes are made.
This review is about item#5515781.
When installing something
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:10:56
I am extremely satisfied that one thing can be fastened with one electric drill. There is no need to drill a hole under the drill.
This review is about item#5515842.
Fixing house parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 21:16:09
I bought three times and the two lots were easy to work with a smooth hole, but there was a screw that one hole did not pierce at all, and there was a feeling that there was losing hitting. However, as I made a chance at the center punch, I had a feeling that there was a smooth hole, so I was satisfied if anything.
This review is about item#5515772.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:01:30
I can not say that it will be asked if the cut is good, but I do not think there is such a drill, so I think it is enough.
This review is about item#5515772.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:09:38
Will it expire? It is not a good person to ask such a question but it is super expensive, I think that it is good at the neighborhood here because it is expensive. If you use it everyday it's irritating and priced with pride.
This review is about item#5515763.
Fastening of piping band to steel frame
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 19:12:23
There were variations in the products, there was a screw that could not enter at all, with screws going in and out more and more.
This review is about item#05515797.
For fixing the thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:19:49
I used it to fix the thin iron plate of the storehouse and the angle of the bone. Since the thickness of the angle is about 3 mm, after drilling the hole of 3.5 mm, I screwed the drill screw, but it went well. I will purchase again because it is more convenient to go to buy at a home center.
This review is about item#05515876.
Electric shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 23:44:35
Dicing is somewhat weak, so it is a consumable item so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#05515815.
Fixed 2.3 mm iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:15:19
I fix it to a 4 mm angle to 3.5 mm hole in the bottom hole, but now three screws made by Hitachi are missing because the screw does not enter with about 30 screws. I opened it with 3 or 3 but I did not enter at all, so I changed it to 3.5. Since the drill is WH14DDL2, is it too strong?
This review is about item#05515797.
Iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:35:02
If the tip of the drill is sharp, the work will be completed in a short time!
This review is about item#05515763.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 21:23:56
It is very handy because screws are tightened without pilot holes. It is convenient to have M 3.5 x 10.
This review is about item#05515736.
Joining of tinplate such as duct
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 00:53:35
This one piece makes it possible to join a tinplate without pilot holes, so efficiency is very good.
This review is about item#05515851.
Screw of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 17:23:21
It is cheap and convenient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05515797.
Installation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:27:07
No problem at all.
This review is about item#05515867.
To put a shelf etc. on an iron cabinet
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 14:11:06
I do not know when to use it, but I bought it as a stock. This shopping was less than ¥ 3000.
This review is about item#05515772.
Mounting of sheet metal repair parts of trucks Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 06:45:37
Installation of sheet metal repair parts of trucks and other various things etc
This review is about item#05515754.
Pipe House
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 19:08:10
In the past, I used tapping screws after opening the prepared hole, but I felt convenience by looking at using the Nabe head drill screw, it is very handy to say that screws are tightened without pilot holes .
This review is about item#05515842.
1 2