Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 5.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 28 customer reviews ]
When installing something
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:10:56
I am extremely satisfied that one thing can be fastened with one electric drill. There is no need to drill a hole under the drill.
This review is about item#5515842.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:01:30
I can not say that it will be asked if the cut is good, but I do not think there is such a drill, so I think it is enough.
This review is about item#5515772.
For fixing the thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:19:49
I used it to fix the thin iron plate of the storehouse and the angle of the bone. Since the thickness of the angle is about 3 mm, after drilling the hole of 3.5 mm, I screwed the drill screw, but it went well. I will purchase again because it is more convenient to go to buy at a home center.
This review is about item#05515876.
Electric shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 23:44:35
Dicing is somewhat weak, so it is a consumable item so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#05515815.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 21:23:56
It is very handy because screws are tightened without pilot holes. It is convenient to have M 3.5 x 10.
This review is about item#05515736.
Joining of tinplate such as duct
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 00:53:35
This one piece makes it possible to join a tinplate without pilot holes, so efficiency is very good.
This review is about item#05515851.
Screw of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 17:23:21
It is cheap and convenient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05515797.
Installation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:27:07
No problem at all.
This review is about item#05515867.
Mounting of sheet metal repair parts of trucks Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 06:45:37
Installation of sheet metal repair parts of trucks and other various things etc
This review is about item#05515754.
Used for exterior construction accompanying factory expansion
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 16:27:40
It is a display of products that you can work safely with a large selection of companies that you used to purchase at home centers so far, but the length indication is good only in the part of the screw from the bottom of the neck
This review is about item#05515781.
Production jig production
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 15:07:07
It can be used without opening the hole, it is very convenient
This review is about item#05515736.
When installing the lashing rail
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 12:18:04
It is cheaper than buying at a home center and for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#05515851.
For very common work
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 14:27:19
That's enough
This review is about item#05515736.
Stop suddenly without opening a pilot on a thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-02 23:08:08
No problems with the product. I want you to sell it in a larger box at a lower price.
This review is about item#05515763.
Connection of ducts. other.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 07:52:46
no problem.
This review is about item#05515772.
1