Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Countersunk Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for attaching a fall prevention metal fitting on a steel shelf
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:28:27
Used for attaching a fall prevention metal fitting with an L type metal fitting on a steel shelf Since there was a counterbore for countersunk screws in the L-shaped bracket, we used the drill screw of the countersunk head this time It is sweet (weak) than the drill screw which the drill part of the screw tip used up to now Although I felt, I could easily fix it on a steel shelf of about 0.5 mm. It is good that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#5516007.
Take control of the corner pipe of the garage
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:57:01
It might have been a bit short because it was a heavy steel frame, but created a private room pasted with a control.
This review is about item#5516043.
Pasteboard to steel frame
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 19:41:08
I tried driving one piece with strength test to L40 × 4 t with an impact driver of 100V. I could hit it firmly without breaking. I pulled out in reverse and visually inspected the screw part etc, but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#5516043.
Ash step installation on steel staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:20:25
The bags broke, at least one of them protruded. Probably packing problem. The thing seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#5515964.
When component is mounted on door frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 20:48:08
I was able to mount the parts firmly without scratching holes with very fine screws.
This review is about item#5516034.
Usage of panel fixing of signboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:54:33
Although the dish top is good, the tip cut is bad compared to other iron plate screws.
This review is about item#05516034.
Attaching the stay to the iron frame of the shutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 10:22:18
I was able to use it properly and finished the work smoothly. The accuracy of + was also good, and it did not get caught and bitten into licks.
This review is about item#05515973.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:23:49
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05516025.
Fixation to iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 08:23:44
If there is a little more packs still better.
This review is about item#05515991.
Screw of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 17:22:50
It is cheap and convenient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05516007.
Repair of truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:38:54
I opened it and used it, but it closed smoothly. Because it was a box wrapping, not boxed, I wanted a box to store the remaining screws. 5mm Since the short size was high, I made it a long size.
This review is about item#05516061.
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 07:34:35
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05515991.
Car repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 19:06:36
I used it for mounting simple parts with a hand drill.
This review is about item#05516043.
When driving a board into C - chan!
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 12:25:29
Compared to the products of the home center, it is great to have more than two! You can work thoroughly without stress!
This review is about item#05515991.
Signboard attachment
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 12:42:27
It will also open iron plates
This review is about item#05516007.
Plumbing support for electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-05 10:51:55
There is no sharpness like a drill, so I want you to cut it well. Currently there are only small boxes for the sale of nut (8/3 w) kind, so please have a large box on the catalog
This review is about item#05515991.
1