Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:13:16
Since it contains 130 bottles in one set, it is an economic gem.
This review is about item#5624936.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:56:53
I think that the quality without abundant size and uneasiness is good. You can use it without anxiety in maintenance if you stock several types.
This review is about item#5624963.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:48:32
I am glad that the size is abundant. You can obtain the size without fail if you can select the size referring to the parts list of each vehicle.
This review is about item#5624902.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:05:56
When you get lost in size, we recommend purchasing longer items. Because length can be adjusted easily with nipper etc.
This review is about item#5625006.
Great failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:55
Purchase as a split pin for prevention of slipping out of the axle shaft of the motorcycle It is totally too small, the hairpin is better than the hairpin I have to check the size firmly, do not you think? Product seems not to have any problem.
This review is about item#05624893.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:10:14
It was good, it was a set of items, I think I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#5625015.
Round stop of castle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:03:18
Although it is satisfactory, if it is not plating processed, rust will appear and it will look bad!
This review is about item#5625313.
Rotation of nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:58:46
I was looking for a lot of stainless steel ones. I am satisfied!
This review is about item#5625121.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:53
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5625042.
For gyro X's wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:25:05
I thought that it was a bit too long, but I am disposable as I exchange every year. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#5625155.
Split pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:09:26
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5625225.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:03:28
It can be used normally. Naturally, exchange every time, it is cheap. I do not feel like I'm reduced because it contains a lot of something.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:08:06
The price is also cheap and useful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#5624981.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:57:04
Since I do not need such a number, I wish I had a small lot in half
This review is about item#05625234.
General maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:56:43
It is cheap and saved. It is good if you have 50 books in it.
This review is about item#05625103.
shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:57:47
I think that it may be better to have more types 5.5 * 60 around
This review is about item#05625453.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:59:06
You can exchange with confidence.
This review is about item#05625112.
Nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:47:17
Consumables are cheap enough.
This review is about item#05625121.
Pinning of the tortoise of the tortoise of the truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:12:43
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05625112.
This price is included in this price
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:23:24
Split pin is an important part. Because it is cheap, let's replace it when you disassemble it rather than reuse it.
This review is about item#05625216.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Split Pin, Steel
Cotter Pin
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Split pin
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Iron
Split Pin