Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 65 customer reviews ]
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:46
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#5624954.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:13:16
Since it contains 130 bottles in one set, it is an economic gem.
This review is about item#5624936.
Great failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:55
Purchase as a split pin for prevention of slipping out of the axle shaft of the motorcycle It is totally too small, the hairpin is better than the hairpin I have to check the size firmly, do not you think? Product seems not to have any problem.
This review is about item#05624893.
Round stop of castle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:03:18
Although it is satisfactory, if it is not plating processed, rust will appear and it will look bad!
This review is about item#5625313.
For gyro X's wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:25:05
I thought that it was a bit too long, but I am disposable as I exchange every year. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#5625155.
General maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:56:43
It is cheap and saved. It is good if you have 50 books in it.
This review is about item#05625103.
For repair of agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 22:39:32
It was a genuine commodity that did not get caught.
This review is about item#05624972.
For car tie rod end nut
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 20:59:00
It was quite normal, but it seems to be weak for later rust.
This review is about item#05625121.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-07 21:10:12
Anyway it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#05625076.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-05 10:36:31
It is cheap because it is a consumable item. Since it is not plated, it may be rusty, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05625261.
Crane parts
4
From Japan
On 2008-03-06 11:35:50
Because we are plating after purchase we want trivalent plated products
This review is about item#05625514.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2007-10-05 12:29:18
It is good if there is an iron-plated product
This review is about item#05625067.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Pin
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Steel
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Split Pin, Iron
Cotter Pin
Split pin