Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 58 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:56:53
I think that the quality without abundant size and uneasiness is good. You can use it without anxiety in maintenance if you stock several types.
This review is about item#5624963.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:48:32
I am glad that the size is abundant. You can obtain the size without fail if you can select the size referring to the parts list of each vehicle.
This review is about item#5624902.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:05:56
When you get lost in size, we recommend purchasing longer items. Because length can be adjusted easily with nipper etc.
This review is about item#5625006.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:10:14
It was good, it was a set of items, I think I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#5625015.
Rotation of nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:58:46
I was looking for a lot of stainless steel ones. I am satisfied!
This review is about item#5625121.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:53
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5625042.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:03:28
It can be used normally. Naturally, exchange every time, it is cheap. I do not feel like I'm reduced because it contains a lot of something.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:08:06
The price is also cheap and useful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#5624981.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:57:04
Since I do not need such a number, I wish I had a small lot in half
This review is about item#05625234.
shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:57:47
I think that it may be better to have more types 5.5 * 60 around
This review is about item#05625453.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:59:06
You can exchange with confidence.
This review is about item#05625112.
Nut exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:47:17
Consumables are cheap enough.
This review is about item#05625121.
This price is included in this price
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:23:24
Split pin is an important part. Because it is cheap, let's replace it when you disassemble it rather than reuse it.
This review is about item#05625216.
Used for split pinning of light tiger's axle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 21:03:43
It is quite satisfying with making it sturdy!
This review is about item#05625234.
When exchanging end boots etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 17:59:46
It is easy to use size. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05625051.
Lockout
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:49:38
Many kinds are saved.
This review is about item#05625532.
Ii
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 08:44:10
OK
This review is about item#05625121.
Bolt fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 00:09:42
Easy to process
This review is about item#05625024.
Rotation stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:37:35
It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#05625051.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 21:31:14
When purchasing last time, the size was too small to fail, so this time I ordered a bigger size so it was good that I could use it. Even if you fail to choose a size, the price is cheap so much I do not mind. Made in Japan is also a safe country of manufacture.
This review is about item#05625033.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Split Pin, Steel
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Iron
Cotter Pin
Split pin
Split Pin