Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 6.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 29 customer reviews ]
Making dolly at factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:52:21
We make purchase of various kinds also for other uses, such as making dolly at the factory. The price is cheapest first is No. 1. Units that can be purchased are also very good units.
Used as feed screw of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:08:33
I was saved because I could purchase a small amount cheaply. Approximately 10% of the number, there is a sag of plating about 5 mm in tip, slightly thicker. There are something that feels stuck when turning the nut with your finger and some that does not turn unless you put in considerable force. However, if you change the nut it may turn smoothly, and if you rotate it with a tool it will not turn unnoticed. I think that there is no problem level for practical use. As a feed screw, the plating bolt has a problem in durability, but it is cheap for creating a prototype and it is saved.
This review is about item#5696747.
It is for the clasp of the anti-snow metal fittings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 20:53:42
Because it adapts to M6 screw (bolt), there is a heading symbol for each size, it is very easy to find.
This review is about item#05696677.
Screw holes at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:14:12
It can be used without any problem, the price is very cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05697097.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:24:45
No problem It is already purchase several times.
This review is about item#05696871.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:39:32
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#05696835.
As an automobile part
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:33:32
It can be used without any problems. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#05696643.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 16:56:09
Nice ~ low price.
This review is about item#05697106.
Cars, snowplows, construction machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 14:12:21
The price is also cheap and I am very saved.
Custom & repair of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:58:46
There is no problem with compatibility with other nuts, afterwards I will try running and check rust and slackness.
This review is about item#05697124.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 13:38:49
There is no problem. I am very sick.
This review is about item#05696582.
Agricultural machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 19:29:23
usually
This review is about item#05696713.
Snow removing machine relation
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 17:38:35
There is no problem concerning strength etc.
This review is about item#05696993.
Replacement of rusted screws of automobile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 14:22:54
Although it is a mass pack, there was no problem in quality. It is not inferior to the one dealt with in the home center etc., and the price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#05696582.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 12:17:14
It is an ordinary bolt
This review is about item#05696643.
I used it for mounting parts.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-18 22:18:31
It can be used separately without problems. I can sort it out because I can purchase it in pieces.
This review is about item#05696993.
Mounting caster
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 19:04:37
Naturally it is usable without any problems. It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#05697027.
1