Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 6.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Screw onto the lateral pulling plate so that the polycarbonate plate for snow protection can be removed.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:28:51
For each module, screw pitch, screw head size, length, type, etc. are standardized and convenient for ordering.
This review is about item#5517477.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:26:51
To fix the old engine to the stand use. It's easy to find, easy to find, I am saved.
This review is about item#67695765.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:07:47
I am sorry to purchase it cheaply. I think that it is sufficient for normal use.
This review is about item#5517452.
Positioning of machining work
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 07:50:18
There are many scratches on the threads, and you can not get the nut by hand. It requires a spanner and takes time and effort.
This review is about item#38141704.
Used for combination with long nut for working platform upper and lower
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:06:07
I feel the screw part is somewhat rough, but finished within the usable range.
This review is about item#67730442.
screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:08:19
There is no problem as hexagon bolt. Also purchase when you need it
This review is about item#5517757.
Replacing the weakened screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 21:47:30
It is normal bolt. It is not like high strength, so it can not be used for power drive system
This review is about item#5517653.
assembly
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:53:56
Because it was instant delivery, I arranged. I can not use it on February 23, why can not I cancel?
This review is about item#38141704.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 16:28:44
It is convenient because you can purchase bolts of various lengths in a small lot
This review is about item#23432124.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:19:36
It can be saved because you can purchase as few as you want as you want
This review is about item#23432106.
For agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:22:34
I will substitute for the replacement bolt for fixing the part of the levee mowing machine. Since it is for agricultural machinery, we have combined rust inhibitor and rust preventive paint as a corrosion countermeasure and repaired. I'm looking forward to how long it will last in the future.
This review is about item#5517434.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:08:43
Early arrival of goods is also very satisfied about price. I want to order in the future.
This review is about item#5517452.
Machine assembly
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 12:05:47
All 9 packs are out of JIS standard. You will not enter the ring gauge as it is. I did not enter the tapped hole unless I fixed it with dice. We can not use it if we consider the trouble of correction & inspection. For Monotalau-sama, I think that selling such products is disadvantageous.
This review is about item#38141381.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:41:45
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05517461.
It is for connecting wood.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 00:18:08
As general screw parts, there is no particular problem, especially for low price.
This review is about item#23432115.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:20:31
It is convenient because you can purchase from a small amount cheaply, quickly
This review is about item#05517732.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:50:18
I am satisfied with the cost aspect I am rich in size and useful
This review is about item#05517093.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:16:39
It is convenient because it can purchase with a small lot
This review is about item#05517592.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:26:13
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05517687.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:43:30
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05517915.