Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of One Sort, Iron / Uni-Chromium) of Hex Nuts Inch Size

One Sort, Iron / Uni-Chromium) of Hex Nuts Inch Size
Sales Price: 7.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used to install handmade suspension shelf in car port
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:21:03
The price is also cheap and feeling of use is the same as those of other companies. I would like to see future aged deterioration.
This review is about item#5529291.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:36:36
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5529291.
Machine earth wire connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:04:34
Normally we use millions screws but this time I purchased it because a small amount of inch screw was necessary but if it is extra milling screws I can use it next time, but this time I wanted a smaller pack.
This review is about item#5529325.
Prefabricated repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 18:12:12
There is no problem at all. Durability etc are unknown so far.
This review is about item#5529291.
Truck carrier rocker rail tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 12:59:35
I was satisfied with the best.
This review is about item#05529291.
For fixture fixation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 21:11:09
I am saved because it is hard to find inches at the shop front.
This review is about item#05529282.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:24:59
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05529325.
Harley Davidson's repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 15:21:22
Because it is an American standard, it is somewhat saved because it is not much handled
This review is about item#05529264.
Assembling work.
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 16:41:09
I got caught at handworking.
This review is about item#05529264.
Nut of the hanger bolt
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 16:23:05
no problem
This review is about item#05529291.
Making instruments for making instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 16:43:44
Inch sized bolt nuts were saved because this size was not easy, although it was disappointing that the wing nut was handling finished, but this nut is also cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#05529316.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-21 16:02:48
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05529291.
Purchased for scissor bolts (3/8 wit screws) due to air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 07:44:34
Although it is an appearance opinion, it is nothing different from the purchased item at the conventional material shop.
This review is about item#05529291.
Hanging hardware etc. of facility construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 15:15:18
It is not inferior to other items. I would like you to sell it for 300 pieces. Of course I dropped the price as well.
This review is about item#05529291.
Support member of facility construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 12:33:40
Packing quantity needs 100 pieces, 200 pieces too
This review is about item#05529264.
1