Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
143 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 20
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
Tightening of bolts & nuts!
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:43:29
It was possible to use it without any problems. It becomes a repeat of the second floor.
This review is about item#5528765.
Fastening of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:39:57
Although we are using more than 10000 total, we have zero defective products up to now. I think that things are solid. It is handy because it is cheap because it is sold in a small quantity. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10059691.
Fastening of indicator plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:42:24
I could fix firmly with no problem at all. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5528722.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:47
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#05528704.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:56:21
Because it is a size you often use, collectively purchase. There is no problem with quality, but it is good if you can buy fewer quantities.
This review is about item#05528731.
Used for robot assembly parts for education
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:23:38
Chamfering of the screw part is large and the execution thread part is short, but the tightness to the bolt is easy and easy to use, SUS 304 is also displayed, I think whether it is rust-proof and reliable.
This review is about item#5528704.
kumitate sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:11:19
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#5528774.
use
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 16:05:52
Although it does not relate to goods, shipping business is not at all.
This review is about item#23442642.
Maintenance change
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 16:02:58
It does not matter to the goods, but the delivery service is not at all.
This review is about item#23442642.
Art track production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 12:01:20
It is the best in COSPA. There are also number of entries and it is very helpful when using it in large quantities. It is cheaper than the home center / material wholesaler and quality is OK.
This review is about item#5528747.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:10:44
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#5528747.
Purchased as a part of the frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:34:51
In the frame of stainless steel, M16 nut was necessary so we bought and welded. The penetration was good.
This review is about item#5528747.
When building a PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:59:53
I bought it for the first time, but handled items are many and cheap I am satisfied. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10059691.
Change nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:43:43
Existing nuts were chrome because they had been chromium for a long time and rust came out and hindered work but after changing to stainless steel it was possible to work comfortably without rust.
This review is about item#5528765.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:37:58
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#05528704.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:47:06
It is convincing if this amount is a stainless steel nut, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#5528731.
Installation of port shirasu
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:23:47
It is hard to rust and it is handy because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#5528783.
On the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:50:21
We will use it together with the hexagon socket bolt half screw type, we think that construction can be done without problems.
This review is about item#5528713.
Building
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:16:02
By the rust characteristic of stainless steel, the owner seems satisfied. It was completed in good shape.
This review is about item#5528765.
Antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:43:15
I used it securely with a solid screw. Also, many used at once and stocked as spare.
This review is about item#5528731.