Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Flat Washer, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 3
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:57:11
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5530122.
Flat washer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:08:39
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5530147.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:12:53
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#5530122.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:42:27
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05530122.
Wire roll installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 20:17:20
It is perfect for wire roll and mounting pipe sizes, making it very easy to use.
This review is about item#37655414.
Used to improve light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:29:30
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5530122.
Welding operation etc. of construction machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:24:42
It is used in combination with a scissor bolt for correction of distortion. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#37655423.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 09:05:09
It is rich in size, cheap in quantity with good furniture, easy to use and very helpful.
This review is about item#5530104.
It is used to attach a polycarbonate board to a snowplow board. I will remove it in the spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:21:53
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05530122.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:38:59
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#37655414.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:44:17
Cheap
This review is about item#05530104.
Used when detaching bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:13:10
It can be used without any problem. The price was also cheap so it was good.
This review is about item#37655441.
Fastening screws
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 11:46:06
When burr was not taken at all and it was used for a soft material such as aluminum, the burr bites off and it does not come off. Also when you remove it by tapping it, a trace of burr remains clearly. It is an item that plated it on the die-cut die of the press. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#05530122.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:26:47
I am very satisfied with the number and price.
This review is about item#05530104.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 15:58:08
Praise.
This review is about item#05530183.
Screw screws
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 10:15:46
Feeling Is coarse burr? It can be used without problems as saying.
This review is about item#05530122.
As part of the parts of the production product
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 22:24:06
Better if you have 50 bags
This review is about item#05530104.
Spacer of rear axle shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 14:48:17
I was troubled because I could not find ready-made goods from inner diameter and outer diameter, but it fits
This review is about item#37655432.
Assembling members
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:49:37
Because it was a special sale day, I bought it with Monotaro san rather than a cheap home center nearby. We are using it without problems.
This review is about item#05530165.
It is used for length adjustment because there is no bolt of the prescribed length.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:06:27
Considering the material and dimensions T purchase we have no problem.
This review is about item#05530131.
1 2 3