Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
Used as a part of a handmade strap
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:41:51
The use is now to come but the appearance is comparable to conventional products.
This review is about item#5529745.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:27
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5529781.
It attached to the tractor's rotary.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:18:04
I think that I would like to use it if I have the opportunity, if it is price, price, firm, goods.
This review is about item#37655466.
Installation of rooftop Kasagi
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:00:06
It was a purchase by looking at only pictures, but it is consistent with what I was seeking.
This review is about item#5529772.
Built-in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:36:47
It is inexpensive and can be used normally. In the comments of the other person, you can see the comment that SUS 304 should not reach the magnet, but SUS 304 is not nonmagnetic. Even less stress is applied to the press, it is no wonder that you reach the magnet. The magnetism of this washer is within the range of common sense.
This review is about item#5529781.
Bolt tightening rubber feet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:09:48
To adjust the height of rubber feet. I used it for rubber feet attachment.
This review is about item#5529763.
Maintenance of electronic equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:25:07
SUS 304 seems to have some magnetism though it should not be magnetic. I feel like the same quality as China
This review is about item#5529754.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:27:37
There were many kinds and I did not go to the home center. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#5529781.
Washer
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 16:43:17
Used as a washer. There are products that are slightly distorted occasionally. There was no particular problem in our use.
This review is about item#5529797.
When food processing machine is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:05:45
We are very satisfied with strength, material and welding.
This review is about item#5529797.
Used as fixation of indicator plate, aluminum square pipe and nut washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:47:19
Although it was able to be used without problems, if it is greedy, the front and back, Sometimes work can be done.
This review is about item#5529772.
Be firm
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:20:14
Products that are smooth and small lot are easy to use products are solid.
This review is about item#5529797.
It is a small washer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:41:54
Anyway, it is an amount that is not hemispherical so we use it sparingly.
This review is about item#5529781.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 11:59:35
As usual it is an order by repeater. I will also purchase
This review is about item#5529797.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:59:30
Because it is a size you often use, collect them collectively. There is no problem with quality, but I felt the quantity was too much. Even in the case of size differences, prices are not fluctuating together with quantity, but regardless of size, the quantity is constant and the price fluctuates, I think that the side that uses is more convenient.
This review is about item#05529781.
Used when fixing printed circuit board to chassis
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 22:42:35
Although there is the same place where the washer is soldered to the place to be soldered to the printed circuit board, since the solder does not ride because it is stainless steel, the back is pleasure.
This review is about item#5529754.
For ship repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:34:15
I was sent along with the sideways battery, sulfuric acid hung. It was safe because it was in the bag, but just in case please put it in another bag one more time.
This review is about item#5529806.
Used as an assembly part of educational robot
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:27:35
Deburring on the inner circumference of the outer circumference is also solid and high quality, somewhat drawn press return is available
This review is about item#5529754.
kumitate sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:12:41
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#5529824.
Animal husbandry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 21:13:23
I often use it for the repair of the barn. It is very satisfying because it is cheap also in stainless steel.
This review is about item#5529806.