Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread

Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 95 customer reviews ]
For assembly of machinery, mold etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 09:12:08
It is easy to use normally. The tensile strength is also sufficient. There is also no satisfaction with corrosion resistance.
This review is about item#5520611.
Heavy machine replacement bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:10:23
Bolt used in various parts. I thought that it was the same as what I had on this time and purchased it for replacement, but it is early for rust to come out. If you are going to use it for Yumbo's traveling system, if you do not make it stainless, you will not be bothered by yourself during the next warehousing.
This review is about item#5520593.
Used at the time of work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 14:32:48
It's quite oily, so I use gloves when I use it. Although it can not be helped because of the nature of the product, it is a little dirty feeling.
This review is about item#5519744.
Jig fixation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 22:13:53
· Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05520015.
RC helicopter installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 07:33:18
Small diameter bolts are not readily available, but good. It is even better if the length is fine.
This review is about item#05519394.
Assembling parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 14:40:43
It was quite good quality. Although it is not used frequently, it is also the item and price you want to purchase.
This review is about item#05519403.
Securing the base
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 08:51:47
It seems that there is nothing to rust as it is covered with oil firmly. The feeling of use was also good.
This review is about item#05520627.
Mounting of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:22:48
Although it is inexpensive, it has a large number of entries. At least half is ideal.
This review is about item#07609953.
Assembly of experimental equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 09:12:15
Selling in a relatively small quantity, it was inexpensive, I am saved.
This review is about item#05519972.
Frame assembly of 3D printer
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 15:35:35
You can see that the screw holes are misaligned or the head is deformed, but you can use it. It is prudent to use other products in places where strength and reliability are required.
This review is about item#05519744.
Used for "Hotaka dolls" parts, armor, helmet parts
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-09 14:11:49
Although it does not use ordinary usage, since rust prevention oil is a bit too much, it opens on top of the waste and uses oil. Because it paints gold · silver etc. paint so it will be troublesome to peel.
This review is about item#05519997.
I use it for radio control. Italian engine is handy because it is a minus screw for some reason.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-23 08:06:06
It would be even better if there is stainless steel.
This review is about item#05519482.
Confirmation work when tapping
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 20:45:42
Since the purpose of use is not serious, I am using it normally. As with any size, if you have something a bit longer, I am thankful. Also, it would be nice if there were things with slightly thicker things or detailed pitch, but is it difficult?
This review is about item#05520042.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Test Tube Rack