Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Stopper Thread Cavity, Scn435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Stopper Thread Cavity, Scn435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Hexagon socket set screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:47:17
There is no problem as a hexagon socket set screw. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5524023.
Production of radio controlled airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:29:37
I am producing radio control planes by myself and my friends, but there are few places in the mass merchandise that are 2 mm in size. I purchased 2 mm and 2.6 mm this time. I think the accuracy of the item is very good.
This review is about item#5523402.
Used for dial gauge
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:16:24
I am useful. Thank you.
This review is about item#05523524.
Production of radio control parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 19:59:32
I bought the shortest thing, but the wrench hole loosely licked. Tightening is sweet. The accuracy is the worst among those used so far. Repeat is unthinkable.
This review is about item#05523524.
Axis fixing
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:14:29
The dimensions of the hexagonal hole may be doubtful ...
This review is about item#05523402.
Miscellaneous goods assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:48:40
It was a bolt of the size I was looking for and I could successfully assemble it.
This review is about item#05523917.
To connect components
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:21:07
It can be used without problems such as strength.
This review is about item#05523585.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:35:19
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#05523813.
I use it for a fine place
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 14:39:49
It is a product not a competitor, it is useful
This review is about item#05523612.
various
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:01:46
Just right length
This review is about item#05523673.
Production jig
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 15:35:20
Price is cheap, we respond quickly, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#05523725.
I put a spring in it and stop it.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:25:24
No problem, no problem.
This review is about item#05523795.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-27 07:08:45
I am very satisfied with the price and the delivery date.
This review is about item#05523795.
To the shaft stopper of mini gear and pulley.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:39:25
Can be used without problems. I expect that the price will be cheaper. The case is smaller and better. I put it in a film case.
This review is about item#05523524.
To the shaft stop of the mini gear.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 15:31:49
I would like a 1.27 hex wrench included.
This review is about item#05523463.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 11:42:31
The goods were good, but it is good if the fare is cheaper.
This review is about item#05523646.
Used for fastening the shaft of motor used for robot
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 15:31:11
The price was very cheap and easy to obtain compared with other shops. Although it was cheap, there were no problems in use, and it was very convenient to arrive early
This review is about item#05523393.
When repairing, the screws attached to the front are old and can not be used, so we will exchange them all
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 12:24:48
Since the screws are tightened or loosened, unless they are not in good condition, there is no screw.
This review is about item#05523637.
Repair of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 17:29:05
Since it is not used for repairing a single machine in large quantities, the one purchased this time is not very wasteful and convenient.
This review is about item#05523795.
Fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 12:43:45
I want you to reduce the bulge
This review is about item#05523524.
1 2