Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Used as a necessary member of product production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:48:49
A cheap place is saved with a united quantity. Good product that is also satisfactory in terms of quality.
This review is about item#5514144.
Installation of casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:45:33
I use it when attaching the caster to the control. I think that it is thick, short under the neck, usability is good.
This review is about item#5514336.
For mounting casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:42:51
Quality was not a problem at all. Since I do not see this size at first in the neighborhood home center etc., it was saved because I could purchase it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#5514345.
Bizarre to a little thing in construction (indoor place to see)
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:46:54
Some grooves in the positive part of the head are slightly shallow, and they are out of the bit. Especially the thread diameter is large. I want you to raise the quality a little more.
This review is about item#5514074.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:28:50
It is about 20% cheaper than the nearby home center, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5514126.
Screw fastening work of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 12:46:37
Because the truss is bigger than the cabinet, the parts feel firmly stopped.
This review is about item#5513943.
To raise the height of the TV stand! For fixing the car!
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:19:26
It may have been a little longer. What? I am a bit anxious! !
This review is about item#5514336.
As a substitute for the screw on the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:20:29
There was no screw of this size in the home center. It was saved.
This review is about item#5514336.
It is used for a simple trolley attaching wheels to casters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:59:42
Even though I purchased almost the same caster every time, this time I purchased this screw according to the caster and tried using it, but it was perfect I ordered again.
This review is about item#5514056.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:19:28
Because it is a cheap and easy-to-rust area, most of the sizes for replacement are aligned.
This review is about item#5514266.
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:12:22
I repaired the aluminum fence, but there was not a short driver of the neck in the monoteraw without a gap where the driver as a tool enters.
This review is about item#5514232.
For inventory
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:50:03
I thought that it was an item with excellent cost performance, I bought it.
This review is about item#5514117.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:36:43
It was good. Also I would like to ask you when I need it.
This review is about item#5514101.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:49:39
Quality, durability No problem. I am useful because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#05514187.
For thin wood board fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:55:30
There is no particular problem, but if there is something a little more Beta. For example M3 × 5
This review is about item#5513934.
Car, carpentry work as well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:43:30
It is expensive compared with buying at the DIY store, there are many numbers, cheap monoteraws.
This review is about item#5514363.
Fastening the binding band mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 17:59:17
I did not put the screw of this size in the nearby home center, so I bought it and was right answer.
This review is about item#5513934.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:59:41
Because it is expensive in a pouch, I use this when the amount used is large. I would like you to sell a little smaller pan tapping screws in sets of about a few hundred items. For example, 2.3 φ × 6 nape tapping, 2.4 φ × 10 malmoke screw. It can not be used up in sets of thousands pieces that are being sold now.
This review is about item#5513952.
For casters
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:39:35
The finish was miscellaneous, it was a feeling of surface fog. If you can not see it, yes
This review is about item#05514047.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:07:44
It is cheap and saved because it is used in large quantities to install aero parts etc!
This review is about item#05514241.
1 2 3