Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
It is used for a simple trolley attaching wheels to casters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:59:42
Even though I purchased almost the same caster every time, this time I purchased this screw according to the caster and tried using it, but it was perfect I ordered again.
This review is about item#5514056.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:19:28
Because it is a cheap and easy-to-rust area, most of the sizes for replacement are aligned.
This review is about item#5514266.
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:12:22
I repaired the aluminum fence, but there was not a short driver of the neck in the monoteraw without a gap where the driver as a tool enters.
This review is about item#5514232.
For inventory
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:50:03
I thought that it was an item with excellent cost performance, I bought it.
This review is about item#5514117.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:36:43
It was good. Also I would like to ask you when I need it.
This review is about item#5514101.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:49:39
Quality, durability No problem. I am useful because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#05514187.
For thin wood board fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:55:30
There is no particular problem, but if there is something a little more Beta. For example M3 × 5
This review is about item#5513934.
Car, carpentry work as well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:43:30
It is expensive compared with buying at the DIY store, there are many numbers, cheap monoteraws.
This review is about item#5514363.
Fastening the binding band mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 17:59:17
I did not put the screw of this size in the nearby home center, so I bought it and was right answer.
This review is about item#5513934.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:59:41
Because it is expensive in a pouch, I use this when the amount used is large. I would like you to sell a little smaller pan tapping screws in sets of about a few hundred items. For example, 2.3 φ × 6 nape tapping, 2.4 φ × 10 malmoke screw. It can not be used up in sets of thousands pieces that are being sold now.
This review is about item#5513952.
For casters
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 11:39:35
The finish was miscellaneous, it was a feeling of surface fog. If you can not see it, yes
This review is about item#05514047.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:07:44
It is cheap and saved because it is used in large quantities to install aero parts etc!
This review is about item#05514241.
Installation of SV saddle with electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 22:12:57
I bought it for installation of SV saddle. + I think that it is often that the bit gets idle more than other screws, whether the groove accuracy is poor or compatible.
This review is about item#05514074.
Child's work parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 17:50:10
In order to use it in large quantities, there is no inexpensive boxed item at a nearby home center, so I ordered it.
This review is about item#05513943.
As building material quantity
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:51:33
no problem
This review is about item#05514135.
Mounting table legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:06:54
I found the M6 ​​'s 25 screws very hard to find here and bought it. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#05514363.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:54:20
It is useful in the factory's spares.
This review is about item#05514241.
Child's work parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 18:03:11
It's high with a small pack of home centers, so I looked for a cheap box. Even with plastic bags, there was no problem, and it was almost an adequate pack.
This review is about item#05513934.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:50:36
M3 10 millimeters and M3 16 millimeters are added as stocks are checked by the stock items. Eating is good.
This review is about item#05513977.
Fastening cable clip for LAN wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 17:10:20
I bought it for the cable clip purchased for the indoor wiring of the LAN. Although it became uneasy because it was too short to fix when the item arrived, I was able to fix it with exquisite size enough to use it when I tried it.
This review is about item#05514117.
1 2 3