Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:55:03
Thank you for fixing a stable axial flow fan.
This review is about item#5515517.
Bis replacement of ice making machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 20:51:43
It can be used normally as a stainless steel screw. The price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#5515447.
Fixing accessories
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:30:06
When the number of threads in the screw part was large, when screwing in strongly, screw part of the truss part was threaded. Also, the groove to insert the screwdriver at the head part was shallow and there were many collapsed grooves when using the impact driver
This review is about item#5515431.
Installation of aluminum member
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:14:07
Since the head is big, you can move it by positioning with a stupid hole in the member. It is cheap, and it is very appreciated to be able to purchase with a small lot.
This review is about item#5515501.
Repair of opening / closing gate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:32:42
End caulking of the support shaft (outer diameter 7 mm × inner diameter 5 mm) of the gate type gate I ran out of several places, and the gate was shaky. After driving a 5 mm anchor plug made of resin, screw this product After repair ~ GOOD! In addition, we also took measures against all support shafts I am satisfied very much because the screw head shines and it becomes an accent of the gate door.
This review is about item#05515422.
Model airplane making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:59:56
Even though it is unthinkable, quality is superb. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#24347453.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:34:21
I bought it for repairing the cowl of a motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#05515517.
Car port repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:58:53
Exchange of screws, it is always safe to use. Even if you order in various sizes, it is cheap.
This review is about item#5515641.
It is used for fixing the hanging brackets of the picture frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:34:17
Osaka soul's truss screw is very good. It cuts sharply and sinks without causing cracks in the trees. Also, it is a small lot so it will be appreciated various sizes are aligned.
This review is about item#5515325.
Used for fixing finished items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:54:32
After all, it is cheap in terms of price and it is saved. I have done a nice shopping for my saucers.
This review is about item#5515422.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:12:23
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5515483.
Used to stop a sash in a tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:25:06
Because it is made of stainless steel, it can be used with confidence since it is not rust. I will surely ask you without licking the head.
This review is about item#5515492.
Replacing the steel screw of spinning reel with stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:47:35
It was hard to find the screw to be applied but I was satisfied with it.
This review is about item#24347444.
Installation of car goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:10:35
It does not rust so it looks good even if it is used inside and outside the car. Useful.
This review is about item#5515553.
Installation of water piping holding bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:34:46
Use it to attach the bracket to the wall. Since it is a trussed head, it can respond flexibly to the size of the hole of the metal fitting.
This review is about item#5515483.
Indoor exposure fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:01:19
It is cheap and good. I think that my own finish is not bad in my environment. I will also place an order.
This review is about item#5515474.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:47:45
It is useful because it has various sizes not in the home center. I think whether the surface is slightly rough compared to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#5515571.
For fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 21:42:53
I bought it to fix Ekhmok and nice hat, but I made a wrong size. It is thought that moderate is 10 to 15 mm under the neck.
This review is about item#5515291.
Hobby boat maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:14:51
Although it was a part which it was difficult to obtain with a regular home center, I got it sent very quickly. Goods were also thorough enough.
This review is about item#05515727.
Exterior Screw Termination
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:14:31
Good price and affordable product
This review is about item#05515465.