Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Designing 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:02:20
Perfect measurement. Succeed, I can rely on behavior
This review is about item#68909146.
I used it for repairing an old (40 years ago) suitcase caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:27:45
Although it was not purchase with confidence, it fell without any problem. I tried it with Monotaro like like referring to the posting page of other people but since it was the part without screws, length and diameter are unclear from the details of the product, it is difficult to compare many times As I got through, I could discern somehow. I also appreciate that you can also recognize that there are some people who need half threaded screws.
This review is about item#5522386.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:37:33
I used it for repairing daily necessities. The thing is very solid. It is very much appreciated to be able to respond to orders properly even in extremely small lots.
This review is about item#5522221.
Vehicle repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 13:35:23
Really stainless steel? A short length item was needed soon, so when I cut it about 1 cm, it quickly broke. Although stainless steel should be hard to process ... I wonder if it is okay. Although it does not cling to the magnet ....
This review is about item#5522386.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:04:49
I was saved without looking around the shop front. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#5522501.
Maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:25:12
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis. It is very useful in a variety of kinds.
This review is about item#5522702.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:52:34
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#5522517.
Assembly type tent parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:27:05
It is very convenient because it handles only limited kinds in the neighborhood home center. It also supports small lots and I am thankful that you can send it soon.
This review is about item#5522702.
For machine assembly, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:33:18
If the thread relation is not special one, PB goods of monotaro are enough.
This review is about item#5522115.
Production of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:33:46
We purchased various kinds including other sizes. There is no hindrance at the time of use.
This review is about item#5522115.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:09:48
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#5522754.
Wheel replacement of the carry bag caster
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 08:31:42
About length, I did not know from under the neck, I bought a 5 mm long. I would like a dimension chart on the same site as the product if possible. (Pro may be common sense, but I think that there are also many amateur purchases.)
This review is about item#5522544.
It is planned to be used for remodeling aluminum products on the outer wall.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:48:06
I am preparing for actual use next month, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#5522264.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:05:24
Usually, you can buy it without trouble It is useful. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5522867.
Machine rust thread change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:12:27
It is very solidly made, because it is made of stainless steel, it seems to worry about screws from now on.
This review is about item#5522517.
I used it for the bike's carrier installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:53:44
I was looking for a long thing under the neck 75 mm was just right length There was not this size in the shops nearby and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#5522754.
Processed product production
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:04:47
There is a case that it is not possible to install with the size of the normal standard in one-off production work, and I really am sorry to Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#5522587.
When changing suitcase casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 15:06:08
Used when exchanging suitcase casters. It is longer than the original bolt but it was perfect to use two nuts.
This review is about item#5522526.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:18:46
Items that are not in the home center were in monotail, please specify dimensions in a bit more detail.
This review is about item#5522377.
Turnip engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:28:37
I often overhaul so I changed the bolt considering workability. I was saved because there was no thing of this length spinning several home centers.
This review is about item#5522562.