Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
Processed product production
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:04:47
There is a case that it is not possible to install with the size of the normal standard in one-off production work, and I really am sorry to Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#5522587.
When changing suitcase casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 15:06:08
Used when exchanging suitcase casters. It is longer than the original bolt but it was perfect to use two nuts.
This review is about item#5522526.
For seat mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:10:43
I think that it can be used immediately if set sales such as a washer. Thank you for consideration,
This review is about item#5522246.
Used to replace the muffler on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:00:12
I installed it on a motorcycle muffler. I thought that the previous one was black and not so good, and I replaced it. I think that it is quite good.
This review is about item#05522894.
Maintenance of the trunk
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 10:00:38
Cost performance is good, if you buy here you get a shipping cost. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05522526.
Motorcycle Dressup
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:47:38
I feel better.
This review is about item#05522544.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 15:30:40
Purchased M8 × 55. Since it is not a size that requires so much, I want you to sell it in units of one if possible.
This review is about item#05522711.
Installation of electric winch
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:20:58
It will be more helpful if you handle the size of 100 millimeters below the neck.
This review is about item#05522903.
Screw fixing of water wet working part
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 18:41:07
In the hexagonal part of the head, there was one unusable stainless steel with melted, but otherwise it was good.
This review is about item#05522517.
1