Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 73 customer reviews ]
Designing 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:02:20
Perfect measurement. Succeed, I can rely on behavior
This review is about item#68909146.
I used it for repairing an old (40 years ago) suitcase caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:27:45
Although it was not purchase with confidence, it fell without any problem. I tried it with Monotaro like like referring to the posting page of other people but since it was the part without screws, length and diameter are unclear from the details of the product, it is difficult to compare many times As I got through, I could discern somehow. I also appreciate that you can also recognize that there are some people who need half threaded screws.
This review is about item#5522386.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:37:33
I used it for repairing daily necessities. The thing is very solid. It is very much appreciated to be able to respond to orders properly even in extremely small lots.
This review is about item#5522221.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:04:49
I was saved without looking around the shop front. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#5522501.
Maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 23:25:12
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles and jet skis. It is very useful in a variety of kinds.
This review is about item#5522702.
Food processing machine cover plate mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:52:34
Transport equipment cover mounting bolt may loosen or may drop out at its worst resulting in contamination Our company inspects with a regular periodical feeling determined and we are carrying out the replacement work if necessary. Because it is a machine with different length and thickness at the part, small sorting goods that can be procured as much as necessary are very easy to use and convenient Of course, it is saved because it is a bolt quality that does not stretch or distort even if it is used at the specified specified torque.
This review is about item#5522517.
Assembly type tent parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 19:27:05
It is very convenient because it handles only limited kinds in the neighborhood home center. It also supports small lots and I am thankful that you can send it soon.
This review is about item#5522702.
For machine assembly, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:33:18
If the thread relation is not special one, PB goods of monotaro are enough.
This review is about item#5522115.
Production of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:33:46
We purchased various kinds including other sizes. There is no hindrance at the time of use.
This review is about item#5522115.
Motorcycle's
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:09:48
Goods were also good items immediately arriving at other items and purchasing with the maintenance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#5522754.
It is planned to be used for remodeling aluminum products on the outer wall.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:48:06
I am preparing for actual use next month, but I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#5522264.
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:05:24
Usually, you can buy it without trouble It is useful. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5522867.
Machine rust thread change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:12:27
It is very solidly made, because it is made of stainless steel, it seems to worry about screws from now on.
This review is about item#5522517.
I used it for the bike's carrier installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:53:44
I was looking for a long thing under the neck 75 mm was just right length There was not this size in the shops nearby and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#5522754.
Turnip engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:28:37
I often overhaul so I changed the bolt considering workability. I was saved because there was no thing of this length spinning several home centers.
This review is about item#5522562.
Fastening bolt for rest of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:26:08
Although it sells 100 or more, it is pleased to the customer, there is no problem and it is based on the next purchase lot. There is nothing to say if the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#5522517.
Replace cylinder presser screw for small compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 06:31:11
I am using a small compressor (about 4 years after purchase), but since the fixing screw of the cylinder part is made of iron, the rust is bad and I changed it for SUS this time.
This review is about item#05522571.
Exchange old bicycle (old car) dress up and rust cheap genuine bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:06:04
It has been sold as goods for over a year and a half without problems, and our customers are satisfied.
This review is about item#5522553.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 12:45:22
Compared with the Phillips screw etc., it can be closed even from diagonally so it is useful.
This review is about item#5522115.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 06:57:03
Unlike a plus screw etc., it is attractive that screws can be tightened even from tilt.
This review is about item#34980687.
1 2 3