Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 10
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
For replacing the bolt of the astronomical telescope equatorial mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:15:27
I purchased it for attaching optional equipment to the equatorial mount for astronomical observation of a hobby, I was satisfied with a firm tightening.
This review is about item#23431878.
Used as an adjusting bottle of pruning scissors
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:24:24
Nothing in particular I ordered the wrong length by mistake ... · · · · Cutting polishing was a little troublesome
This review is about item#5522185.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:22:01
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#5522352.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:20:59
It is very useful. Aligned with 5 mm There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#5522422.
When bike repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:26:27
I wanted a hexagon socket head of this size at this size, but since there was no handling, please come out by all means.
This review is about item#5522806.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 06:47:29
Especially, there is no problem compared with other company's products. I think that it is even better if the price becomes lower.
This review is about item#5522483.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:45:24
I can use it without any problems. The quantity was reasonable.
This review is about item#5522641.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 00:03:22
There is no problem in particular. I think that it will be better if the price goes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5522474.
For assembling jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:49:21
There is nothing special to worry about, I am using. To be honest, I feel that there is somewhat backlash in fitting with a wrench, but it is a good thing with no problem in practical use, and affordable price is glad.
This review is about item#05522054.
Fixing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 14:19:57
It was able to be used without problems. I felt the price was cheap.
This review is about item#5522474.
Used for manufacturing jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:51:31
It was used for installation of product processing jigs. It is made of stainless steel and rugged, the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#5522142.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:35:17
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#5522431.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:05:28
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5522483.
Hexagon socket head bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:42:38
There is no problem as a hexagon socket head bolt. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5522176.
RC Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:37:56
It was a perfect product. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#5522027.
Fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:35:58
Since unit price is also very cheap, we treat it every time. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5522291.
Used for repairing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:11:11
Because it is stainless steel, I do not need to worry about rust, I am satisfied with the size much.
This review is about item#5522824.
Motorbike, car dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:06:54
I am using many different types, so I use it a lot, so I am very saved. I am still planning to purchase it.
This review is about item#5522422.
To dress up motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:19:35
I am using it for the cover around the engine etc. I am satisfied with the price because I use it many.
This review is about item#5522483.
Semiconductor mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 15:14:59
Even small quantities were delivered quickly. Although it is expensive, I think that it is better than holding inventory.
This review is about item#5522212.