Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 10
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
Fixing material to be cut of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:20:51
I could be tightened very smoothly, I am satisfied. The head of the bolt is cut by 0.5 mm with a milling cutter.
This review is about item#23431878.
Used in machine replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:05:16
It is not particularly good or bad, it is ordinary bolt. It is convenient because large diameter bolts that can not be purchased at home centers can be purchased in units of one.
This review is about item#68911158.
For motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:53:51
I use it for the exposed part of the motorbike exposed to the wind. Being careful will not be used to conclude the iron division. Because the ionization tendency is different, rust comes out in the iron part.
This review is about item#5522675.
For replacing the bolt of the astronomical telescope equatorial mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:15:27
I purchased it for attaching optional equipment to the equatorial mount for astronomical observation of a hobby, I was satisfied with a firm tightening.
This review is about item#23431878.
Used as an adjusting bottle of pruning scissors
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:24:24
Nothing in particular I ordered the wrong length by mistake ... · · · · Cutting polishing was a little troublesome
This review is about item#5522185.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:22:01
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#5522352.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:20:59
It is very useful. Aligned with 5 mm There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#5522422.
When bike repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:26:27
I wanted a hexagon socket head of this size at this size, but since there was no handling, please come out by all means.
This review is about item#5522806.
Auto Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 06:47:29
Especially, there is no problem compared with other company's products. I think that it is even better if the price becomes lower.
This review is about item#5522483.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:45:24
I can use it without any problems. The quantity was reasonable.
This review is about item#5522641.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 00:03:22
There is no problem in particular. I think that it will be better if the price goes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5522474.
For assembling jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 09:49:21
There is nothing special to worry about, I am using. To be honest, I feel that there is somewhat backlash in fitting with a wrench, but it is a good thing with no problem in practical use, and affordable price is glad.
This review is about item#05522054.
Fixing wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 14:19:57
It was able to be used without problems. I felt the price was cheap.
This review is about item#5522474.
Used for manufacturing jigs
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 14:51:31
It was used for installation of product processing jigs. It is made of stainless steel and rugged, the price is also cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#5522142.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:35:17
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#5522431.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:05:28
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5522483.
Hexagon socket head bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:42:38
There is no problem as a hexagon socket head bolt. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5522176.
RC Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:37:56
It was a perfect product. Thank you very much. Also thank you.
This review is about item#5522027.
Fixation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:35:58
Since unit price is also very cheap, we treat it every time. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5522291.
Used for repairing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:11:11
Because it is stainless steel, I do not need to worry about rust, I am satisfied with the size much.
This review is about item#5522824.